Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Noga bar 3

Noga bar 3
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Drill hole valitri
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 20:39:31
Because there was no explanation of how to use it? What? Although it was, there was a movie in the product introduction column. It is easy and well done if you know it. It is as easy as a lie to have done with gorigori with a round file until now. There are three replacement blades, this also has no explanation, but there was explanation in the commodity introduction column and it turned out if it collated.
This review is about item#5836905.
Bamboo sticking after drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:59:41
Quite an idea product. Technique is necessary for usage, but it is a fun tool.
This review is about item#5836905.
Bali glue when cutting a plastic plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:07:29
I was looking for but I did not know where to buy it. The body is easy to grip and burrs can easily be taken.
This review is about item#5836905.
Deburring machine parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:41:29
There is no problem with the product, but the instruction manual was not written in Japanese. I just want a brief explanation so I need a Japanese manual.
This review is about item#5836905.
Inner surface treatment of pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:01:52
I had three replacement blades and it was just right feeling.
This review is about item#5836905.
Deburring of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 11:15:35
Until now I have been taking Bali with a file, but I did not know that there are such tools. I am surprised to use it, and it is easy to get burrs. Moreover, it does not become rustling but slippery. If it says otherwise, I would like you to enclose in Japanese the explanation of the type of rotary blade and how to use it for beginners.
This review is about item#5836905.
Deburring of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 13:37:46
The part which it is also thick is hard to slip and easy to use. You can take it off with burrs with light force. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5836905.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 19:36:12
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#05836905.
Deburring of metal
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 19:48:04
Because an acquaintance purchased it and used it here, I also purchased the same thing, but it is not usable at all and it is disposed of. The hold of the blade is weak and it easily escapes during use. I got into a fuss about the face of those who used to work next door. It shudds if I think that I should have hit it on my eyes. Just borrowing from acquaintance borrows well but can be used without any problem, so I happened to think that it was a defective item and purchased again.
Chamfering and deburring
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 20:38:26
As expected it is good to get a lot of noga, frog etc. How much do you have after that?
This review is about item#05836905.
Deburring of copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 16:57:00
It is preeminent sharpness! I'm glad I bought it!
This review is about item#05836905.
Deburring after pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 18:21:19
Until now I have been taking Bali by file and Thunder, but I can finish Bali quickly and let the part (female) work safely.
This review is about item#05836905.
Motorcycle, car parts production
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 09:08:41
Sharpness is good. I hope the replacement blade will be a more reasonable selling price.
This review is about item#05836905.
Deburring of the cutting plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 15:04:44
I bought the product of Monotaro before but I used it a lot and it was hard to use and repurchased This one is better by far
This review is about item#05836905.
Deburring of aluminum pipes (handlebars)
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 17:20:13
Truly a standard in the industry. It is easy to use and it cuts well.
This review is about item#05836905.
Burr and edge removal work of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 19:29:19
Previously, we used inexpensive no-brand products, but when compared with it, the cutting-off of the tool remarkably improved the working efficiency. A stainless steel material also needs a knack, but it finishes cleanly. Although I bought a set item by attaching three replacement blades, the tool which the replacement blade probably does not use for each use also included it. If the purpose of use is clear from the beginning, those who purchased separately from the main body and required tools may be useless.
This review is about item#05836905.
Deburring work
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 20:23:39
The blade can not be cut immediately.
This review is about item#05836905.
Stone
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 13:13:51
Easy to grasp
This review is about item#05836905.
Deburring plastic plate
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 14:03:58
Three types of blades at the tip were included, so it was very good to compare them.
This review is about item#05836905.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deburring Tool
Rotating blade
Noga Burr
Deburring Bar
Super bar
Teddy bar
Noga bar
Rotating blades
Rapid bar
Noga bar
Rounding Reamer
NG-3 Handle
Chip TNMG
NB handle
N1TiN Golden set
Rotating blades
Counter sink