Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character

Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character
Sales Price: 10.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Name printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:21:43
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#5842584.
Used to organize office supplies shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:06:04
Products will be solved without problem by reducing the price. Since frequency usage is considerable, I would like to continue purchasing from now on.
This review is about item#5842557.
Used for Tepra
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:18:56
It is greatly helpful because you can easily purchase Tepra tape before it runs out.
This review is about item#5842557.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 11:16:45
From ordering to item arrival, it was quick and it was very helpful
This review is about item#5842584.
It is a site signboard! Also occasionally the cover of the file ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 10:11:29
It is much appreciated that it will be cheaper than this price! Do not change the monetary amount so that the outside also lasts longer?
This review is about item#712275.
I am using it for display.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:41:07
I am happy because it is cheaper than purchasing in general. Namesand is a standard.
This review is about item#5842557.
Document classification
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:25:41
I always use it because it is easy to use. It was disappointing because there were 5 sets in front but lost.
This review is about item#5842566.
Other for labels of files
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:54:53
It is rich in variety. Sometimes the tape gets clogged and does not come out of the body to set slack.
This review is about item#05842566.
Date of introduction of equipment, fill in name.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 12:27:56
It is basic & usable tape & color.
This review is about item#05842575.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:14:49
It is easy to peel off the seal after printing out.
This review is about item#00712424.
Used to replace the user car, used for travel distance management during car oil change.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:37:18
As much as possible, at the time of special price, we replenish it not to cut.
This review is about item#05842557.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:40:55
Cheaper than home center! It is!
This review is about item#05842566.
For seal replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 16:49:49
I do not have anything to say because it is genuine, but I hope it will be cheaper
This review is about item#05842557.
Business use
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 09:26:40
I always use it, but the condition of adhesion and clarity are satisfactory products.
This review is about item#05842566.
Attention aroused
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 08:04:02
It is cheap because it is cheap if you purchase 5 pieces. I think that it becomes easier to use if it becomes cheaper further. It is appreciated that other products to be used in large quantities can be made into a system that will be cheap if the quantity is large.
This review is about item#05842566.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 17:07:38
I want you to lower the price
This review is about item#00712363.
On cassette tape
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 14:49:10
I always use it but it is very useful and has good quality.
This review is about item#05842557.
Create a name sticker
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 11:46:22
I am fortunate that it is cheaper. It is good if there are discounts in various ways.
This review is about item#05842566.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:46:50
Purchasing aiming at discount, price is also cheap so I am saved.
This review is about item#05842557.
Organize files etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:38:49
Because it is used frequently, I am happy if there is benefit of bulk buying.
This review is about item#00712363.
1 2 3