Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Elbow

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Elbow
Sales Price: 3.74 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Part of piping for drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:24:22
Because it is a part that does not require precision, I bought this because cheap is the best. It is usable without problems.
This review is about item#7334074.
Prototype production of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:56:00
There is no problem in the threaded part, and there is no problem with ease of use.
This review is about item#7334065.
Chemical piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:09:13
I can use it as well as other companies. It's inexpensive and very useful.
This review is about item#7334083.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:38:45
I can use it for the price, I think it is quite a firm product. It does not rust and it can be used firmly.
This review is about item#37603842.
Water supply valve expansion work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:44:21
I think that the length of the screw part is short compared with other companies I think it is good for 3 screws to be long
This review is about item#7334065.
Plumbing for liquid
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 11:38:31
There are a lot of scratches on the inside and quality B class goods, commodities commensurate with the price
This review is about item#37603842.
For personal use equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:31:57
I'm using it. There is nothing wrong. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7334065.
Installation work of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 21:43:36
It is cheaper than the home center and the quality is also always good.
This review is about item#7334065.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 09:32:03
Very good quality screws are also personality. I use it every time.
This review is about item#7334065.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:15:12
This price is delightful as long as performance is inferior to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#7334065.
Used for vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 08:45:41
I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#07334083.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:31:39
It was a solid thing for the price.
This review is about item#87064896.
Water supply hot water supply, air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:22:39
Although there are roughly cut parts compared with the manufacturer's products, there is no problem in particular on use. Recently it is getting harder to secure profits on the site so I think that it is enough to use for cheap places such as unit prices.
This review is about item#07334074.
Ship piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 07:31:56
Very cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#07334065.
Used for exit of outdoor pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:47:28
Since it has been used for a long time since rust etc. does not occur, it is easy to disassemble and assemble.
This review is about item#07334065.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:58:21
I am satisfied that I can buy it at this price with stainless steel
This review is about item#07334083.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 18:54:47
Because the type with ribs, the price is cheap, but considering workability, I think that you want to add products without ribs to the lineup.
This review is about item#07334047.
For maintenance of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 22:23:17
I was able to install securely and I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#07334065.
Water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 16:12:04
I am satisfied with the product. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#07334047.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 16:57:54
Recently, the hole diameter became large and it became very convenient for our company. Although it is tightened even if the screw precision is somewhat worse, since it may leak with the seal tape, it is convenient to use a different sealant.
This review is about item#07334047.
1 2 3