Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee
Sales Price: 5.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 2
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Prototype of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:59:00
The product felt very thin, there was no problem with the processing of the screw portion.
This review is about item#7334223.
Piping of water supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 18:31:22
Although there are some burrs, they do not have a problem in use. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:50:02
I use it for shower tank piping, rusting does not go out, it is used for price price properly. I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#37603876.
Installation work of water supply valve for extension of convenience store cafe latte
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:42:24
Since the length of the screw part is short compared with other companies, I think that it is good if it is three screws long
This review is about item#7334214.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:06:58
Even in cheap stainless steel stainless steel attracts attention
This review is about item#7334205.
Used for connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:50:42
We use well water containing a lot of iron powder, so it is safe to make it with stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334205.
When installing piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:32:25
I used a monotaro brand in piping, but I could use it normally. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#07334232.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:18:25
This price is delightful as long as performance is inferior to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:40:09
You can use it normally, but you better have no ribs.
This review is about item#7334214.
In the water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 11:01:13
It is inexpensive, but it is used without problems.
This review is about item#7334232.
Air pump remodeling
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 23:09:11
Used for repair and remodeling of air pump.
This review is about item#07334196.
Used for automotive cooling system bypass
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:59:06
I could use it without problems. Rather, I think rather over-quality to the car. I will also use it.
This review is about item#07334223.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 01:35:56
I am satisfied that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07334214.
Branch piping for outdoor pump outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:30:07
It is easy to dismantle and assemble as it is used last time but it will not rust.
This review is about item#07334214.
Sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 12:22:11
It is easy to use as well as other products
This review is about item#07334205.
Three-joint joint
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 16:31:10
Rigidity Firmly
This review is about item#07334196.
Hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:44:03
In Cospa, if there is nothing more than this, how is the degree of oxidation?
This review is about item#07334223.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 21:59:45
Although it is inexpensive, it is usable normally. Especially because it is stainless steel, it is safe.
This review is about item#07334214.
Water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 16:09:29
I was satisfied more than I thought. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#07334196.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 14:57:28
Although it was used for piping of a water heater that rises in temperature, it was usable as usual as other products. Because the price was cheap, we were able to make all stain piping together with stain and flexible pipe, so it is safe without corrosion even in well water.
This review is about item#07334214.
1 2 3