Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing
Sales Price: 2.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:44:03
Because I was looking for use in a tank It was cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#7334503.
For spray test
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:28:14
This time Thank you. I will use it immediately.
This review is about item#37603885.
Used to connect pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:02:48
It will be a repeater but it was good to use and it was good to reorder
This review is about item#7334503.
When installing piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:34:05
I could use it normally. Because it is cheap, it is very helpful, I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#07334503.
Machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:18:42
I will take it as inventory because it can be used as cheaply as it is purchased at a home center etc.
This review is about item#7334485.
Changing the diameter of the pipe material
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 18:06:14
What should be evaluated? It is just a bushing. Normally speaking
This review is about item#37603885.
To plug conversion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:51:42
Used to convert nipple diameter. It is saved because stainless steel is not readily selling.
This review is about item#37603885.
Used for herbicide application
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:20:05
I hope rust does not occur. There is no problem.
This review is about item#07334494.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:51:52
It was made compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#37603903.
Agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 19:05:24
I searched for at a nearby home center, but since it was not there, I searched on the net. I found it on this site and immediately ordered it. I am satisfied with prompt response.
This review is about item#07334503.
Piping parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:45:52
It was satisfying without screw gouge
This review is about item#87065151.
For sensor mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 21:50:21
Purchased for installation of sensors. It is made of stainless steel, I think that I bought this price.
This review is about item#87065167.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 17:09:23
It is cheap and we respond quickly.
This review is about item#07334442.
For maintenance of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 22:24:57
I bought a stainless steel relief.
This review is about item#07334485.
For water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 23:20:12
It was used for screw diameter conversion of pressure gauge. Because it is stainless steel, it is safe. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#07334451.
For water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 22:19:57
It was used for screw diameter conversion of pressure gauge. It is inexpensive and satisfactory with stainless steel.
This review is about item#37603885.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 15:04:24
I used it for making all-stainless self-made water heater using well water. It can be used as unchanged from other products, it was a big help because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07334485.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:05:05
It was saved much cheaper than the nearby home center.
This review is about item#37603885.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 21:46:10
I decided it by using pesticide but I wanted it if it was in resin.
This review is about item#87065151.
Used for connection of self-made hot water heating piping.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 19:53:03
I was worried about quality because it is a product of the Monotaro brand, but no worries at all. Good finish.
This review is about item#87065124.
1 2 3