Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
I purchased it for replacement work due to parts breakage
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:09:38
Since it is a consumable item, I always had stock, but it is no longer necessary and I am saved.
This review is about item#7334101.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:31:30
I think cost performance is wonderful good.
This review is about item#7334101.
Sprinkler plug at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 04:00:50
As of now, without any problems, in combination with another purchased coupling
This review is about item#07334126.
Used for water supply piping to oil cooler of hydraulic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:56:15
Used for cooling water circulation water system with antifreeze together with street elbow. Be careful not to slip when wrapping seal tape.
This review is about item#7334117.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:43:41
I feel uneasy about quality because it is inexpensive, but because there are monotaro brands, I can purchase with confidence. There was no problem with both screw length and accuracy.
This review is about item#7334117.
Maintenance of washing machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 08:55:19
The machining accuracy was bad, only about 1 mountain entered the other side. Water leakage occurred.
This review is about item#7334101.
Coupling of cans
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:49:38
I will buy more if I lower the price. I wonder how rusty it will be. For use in seawater.
This review is about item#7334092.
Cooling water piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 11:59:08
We ordered it because it was scheduled to be shipped after about 2 weeks at the time of ordering but it has become unavailable 4 weeks later and it is already on the homepage on the homepage already ordered 3 weeks ago I wonder if things are not shipped · · ·.
This review is about item#7334117.
Prototype production of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:09:25
There is no problem in particular. It is necessary to inspect internal scratches etc. in the state of being in a bag etc.
This review is about item#7334117.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 08:59:09
Especially it can be used without problems Although it was probably not necessary to use stainless steel Because Hokuriku rusts everything, it's a problem of good appearance
This review is about item#07334092.
Hose connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:45:56
We use well water containing a lot of iron, so it is safe to use stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334101.
Replace from cast iron to stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 11:51:10
Although it was using cast iron, it is slightly expensive, but stainless steel is recommended for long period use.
This review is about item#7334135.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:18:25
I will take it as inventory because it can be used as cheaply as it is purchased at a home center etc.
This review is about item#7334117.
For personal use equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:32:10
I'm using it. There is nothing wrong. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7334117.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:17:45
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#7334092.
Water supply / hot water supply piping of vanity
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:23:03
The price was also cheap and could be used without problems. It was a combination with elbow of other company, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#7334101.
House Irrigation Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:46:43
Unlike the round nipple, it can be tightened with a monkey or a pipe wrench so it is very convenient to use. As a result it was easy to disassemble, so I bought it.
This review is about item#7334135.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 03:52:12
It is saved to be able to purchase the stainless steel specification at this price.
This review is about item#07334117.
Caterpillar lubricant of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 18:05:15
Because the goods of the parts are good, work is useful as a result.
This review is about item#7334135.
Water supply coupling
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:02:36
Compared to domestic products, it is not inferior in any way, the price is stable and we would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#7334117.
1 2 3