Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron, T12 Lead Free Solder Supported

Soldering Iron, T12 Lead Free Solder Supported
Sales Price: 15.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
Company work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:16:31
Convenient for price split. For example, it is easy to replace soldering iron tip.
This review is about item#7328876.
Chips and discrete parts are mounted on the board.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 15:48:57
I am very saved because it can respond quickly to set temperature. The whole feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#07328876.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 10:30:03
It is easy to use because the tip is thin and thermal efficiency is good.
This review is about item#07337863.
Soldering of chip parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:02:32
I am saved because I can buy it and immediately try it on arrival the next day.
This review is about item#08179577.
Buy for the first time here
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:41:19
I used T12 - KU before, but I could not find it, so I bought this one. I feel that the price is getting higher, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07328851.
Device evaluation board production
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 01:38:16
There is no special complaints because it is always used products, but now only three kinds of WD series are manufactured, so I want you to increase types more
This review is about item#07338256.
LED soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 21:29:54
Iron tip you always use
This review is about item#07328851.
Connector installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:32:52
Easy to use
This review is about item#07337705.
Precision board repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 13:07:36
We are using HAKKO FX - 952 station type, but this tip is very useful. The speed of heat recovery is amazing, too.
This review is about item#07328894.
Used for processing and assembling electronic materials.
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 09:15:13
Since it can be purchased with local purchase cut off 900 yen, since it consumes 1 or 2 monthly, it will be appreciated if it is about 5 to 600 yen to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#07337556.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cleaning Sponge
900M Soldering Iron
900L Soldering Iron
Replace tip
Tip (for the FX-838)