Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron, T12 Lead Free Solder Supported

Soldering Iron, T12 Lead Free Solder Supported
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:00:30
Since the heaters are integrated, The labor and cost of replacing the heater can be reduced, Very easy to use.
This review is about item#7337592.
Company work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:16:31
Convenient for price split. For example, it is easy to replace soldering iron tip.
This review is about item#7328876.
Chips and discrete parts are mounted on the board.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 15:48:57
I am very saved because it can respond quickly to set temperature. The whole feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#07328876.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 10:30:03
It is easy to use because the tip is thin and thermal efficiency is good.
This review is about item#07337863.
Soldering of chip parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:02:32
I am saved because I can buy it and immediately try it on arrival the next day.
This review is about item#08179577.
Buy for the first time here
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:41:19
I used T12 - KU before, but I could not find it, so I bought this one. I feel that the price is getting higher, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07328851.
Device evaluation board production
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 01:38:16
There is no special complaints because it is always used products, but now only three kinds of WD series are manufactured, so I want you to increase types more
This review is about item#07338256.
LED soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 21:29:54
Iron tip you always use
This review is about item#07328851.
Connector installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:32:52
Easy to use
This review is about item#07337705.
Precision board repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 13:07:36
We are using HAKKO FX - 952 station type, but this tip is very useful. The speed of heat recovery is amazing, too.
This review is about item#07328894.
Used for processing and assembling electronic materials.
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 09:15:13
Since it can be purchased with local purchase cut off 900 yen, since it consumes 1 or 2 monthly, it will be appreciated if it is about 5 to 600 yen to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#07337556.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cleaning Sponge
900M Soldering Iron
900L Soldering Iron
Tip (for the FX-838)
Replace tip