Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Patching Type)

New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Patching Type)
Sales Price: 15.43 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Work on printing site
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 20:57:32
Although the quality is slightly inferior to the product currently used, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#31483384.
Ink dropping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 18:20:20
That's it
This review is about item#07559072.
Oil dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 20:14:03
It purchased for the first time this time. Frank thought was a bit thin. Previously, we were using products from other companies, but thick and easy to use. It will be saved when it becomes thicker a little.
This review is about item#07559072.
Cleaning machinery etc, wiping off products
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 15:05:57
After use, I throw it away, so I'd like to keep as much price as possible. If it is a monotaro brand, it is attractive that you can purchase at a cheap price on a fixed day.
This review is about item#07559072.
Maintenance of automobiles and construction machinery
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 13:27:26
If packing is not done with a plastic bag, making it easy to take out by making a take-out opening with a corrugated cardboard box etc., there is no waste of bringing out. I want a little more thickness
This review is about item#07559072.
Since it is an oil-related job, we are utilizing it for wiping off oil and goods etc. hanging on the floor.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 11:25:39
Because it is easy to absorb, it is very handy. I'm very happy if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#07559072.
Oily, aqueous paint cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-11 00:30:42
Water absorbency is slightly low and it is not absorbed water easily even if it is wiped cleanly, the elasticity is strong and the fiber is contained The first thing is to repel water, but the strong and thick place is good for solvent and oil etc I thought that compatibility was good for the cleaning I used.
This review is about item#07559072.
For wiping off products (oil dirt etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 12:49:18
You can use it as it is, and you can sort out with sewing skills and it will be helpful to use situation. However, it is regrettable that there are small cuts inside, so you can not use it.
This review is about item#07559072.
Usage is frequent because there are many intense work of old dirt, I think that usability and use feeling is good so far so far,
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-08 11:56:38
I think that absorption of water and oil is very good, because it is patchy (than without patch) The feeling of use is a good feeling,
This review is about item#07559072.
It is a machine oil related job, so it helps to wipe it.
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 11:10:04
It is good to suck water and oil.
This review is about item#07559072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
YK First Class Knitwork Rag
Small knob (female thread) SK-F
Cup tailoring
Calibration Regent for Apple 50mLx3 pc
ABS grain aside Tobon non-slip processing
T Knitted Waste
Four Seasons Coaster