Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit

Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Sales Price: 15.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Quite a bargain
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 11:54:47
It takes considerable time and persistence to process the tip. Once you get used to it, you can do whatever you like. It is a bargain item.
This review is about item#7579406.
During lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:02:11
The finish of the surface was applied to both end faces, and because it had strength, it could also be used as a block gauge and it was effective. The performance as a blade was also sufficient.
This review is about item#7579381.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:23:17
I used it for a table lathe. I bought it to make it clear whether the sharpness of the carbide chip bytes that was originally attached is imitty or my skill is too low or both. Even my sharpness of amateurian amateurs is well scraped. I think this is a very good product.
This review is about item#07579424.
Lathe use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 08:22:41
Desktop grinding is the best for molding, but even with molding with a shaft attached wheel attached to the lathe, there is no problem. Since I did buy it, I do not know when I will buy the next time, so I will leave "continue purchase" unknown, but when I make a milling cutter, I will also buy it. Also, I want you to make complete byte round bite. I am happy that it is only 3 kinds of round diameter Φ 3.0 mm · Φ 3.175 mm · Φ 4.0 mm. Or even two kinds of Φ 3.0 mm · Φ 4.0 mm are also happy. I think that only two types of length 50 mm · 100 mm are sufficient. I think that Φ 3.0 mm is good for aluminum and brass, but I think that it was better to have a hard material such as iron or stainless steel Φ 4.0 mm. I think that it is good if the price is the cheapest type of 500 yen range. The reason is that it is thin to form, so it can be molded more easily (in a short time). Also, because it takes less time to mold, round bite is easier to use than rectangular bite because it can be molded into a shape corresponding to all lathe cutting methods. Since the round byte folder is sold by each lathe maker, it is not necessary to prepare with Monotaro san, but I would be happy if you could offer robust and cheap things. Round byte folder may be iron, but it is sufficient if there is a hole matching the round byte diameter at the tip of 8 x 10 x 70 mm with stainless steel and a hole fixing the round byte with M3 screw. Proxon and Mr. Meister also have genuine products, but I want cheap ones because it is expensive.
This review is about item#07579406.
Motorcycle Parts Processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 21:23:46
I got it cheaply but I am satisfied with ease of use because I can change the tool shape by myself with standard shape.
This review is about item#07579381.
Wood working lathe processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 18:56:54
Easy to use completed bite tool for wood lathe It is easy to use and use processed
This review is about item#07579397.
Making dedicated bytes on lathe
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 19:36:51
Is it unreasonable to ask for a cheaper price setting? I think that the thing of Monotaro brand is probably OEM, but it is impression that only about 10% is cheaper than regular brand goods. At least 10% 5 minutes if possible 20% or more If price setting is cheap, it can be praised as "private cheap !!" as a private brand ...
This review is about item#07579381.
For processing parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 19:24:00
It's slender so it's easy to create.
This review is about item#07579397.
Milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 20:19:55
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07579381.
Shaped according to special cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 15:27:15
It is a point to shape it without generating heat as much as possible. It is effective when attaching to a milling jig that matches the desired radius.
This review is about item#07579381.
Cutting
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 12:34:28
There is no problem in particular
This review is about item#07579406.
As a turning tool
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 12:28:11
I feel soft when shaping with a grinder (just a little though) compared with other companies' products. Other than that it is good. Even in actual use there is no problem
This review is about item#07579381.
As a turning tool
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-18 00:37:00
I processed it as exclusive item, but the thing I bought as a spare is using hardness and it is using it for adjusting the height when a metal is inserted in a stick or a vice. Because the price is cheap, it is convenient when making your own cutlery.
This review is about item#07579381.
It is used for underpinning with plain steel.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-21 22:14:19
I think that there is no sense of incongruity and no problem. I did not feel that wear is fast, even for completed bytes of different sizes.
This review is about item#07579424.
It is a small milling machine and it is used as a cutting tool for flat machining and crimping machining. It is also used as a byte for key groove machining.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-08 14:24:17
Despite molding of the cutting edge with amateur's wicked processing, it is well-cut and useful.
This review is about item#07579397.
Modeling with Mini Lathe
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-11 20:02:01
I think that it is the lowest price in the country. If I bought one at a local tool trading company it was double the price. Since cutting of cutting tool in aluminum and brass is determined by molding, it is not affected by the material of the cutting tool. The complete bite can not be bought at the home center, so it was saved.
This review is about item#07579406.
Lathe machining mainly for aluminum workpieces
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-29 13:06:47
Although it depends on how to sharpen, I could turn beautifully. Hardness is also no problem, there is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#07579406.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solid tool
Square Tool Bit
Cobalt HSS Byte
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Completion tool bit, stick tool bit
Completed byte
Solid tool bits, rectangular tool bits
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Complete byte JIS1 type angle
Complete byte JIS1 type angle
Solid tool
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit
Completion tool bit, rectangular tool bit