Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
1173 Customer Reviews
5 star 617
4 star 236
3 star 179
2 star 94
1 star 47
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1161 Reviews [ See all 1173 customer reviews ]
Usual use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:25:19
It is a staple in the classic of making thick and solid. I am very satisfied. The price is affordable and affordable. I used various manufacturers, but I think this is the best. Cospa best!
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 18:58:49
I am sorry that it is cheap, but since I can tear vertically when cutting it with my hands, I am in trouble.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:44:51
When you set it aside when not in use It sticks to the thing under it Other than that, there is no particular problem, stickiness is also good
I will pick up various items.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:59:22
I think that it is stuck strongly. There is no particular improvement.
This review is about item#7584236.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:20:26
Cloth tape was still normal for packing of corrugated paper
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:43:04
I was worried a bit because it was cheap, but I could purchase it without problems. Thank you. I was also interested in polite packaging.
This review is about item#07584236.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:50:11
It can be bought cheaply through mail order, time is wasted and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing and curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:10:41
It's easy to use because it has better adhesion than I expected and it is hard to remain after peeling
This review is about item#9444845.
Variety of uses
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:29:50
Besides cloth tape, black, red, yellow There is no inconvenience for using usages.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packaging operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 21:51:20
The waist of the tape is weak and it is perky and the adhesive surfaces of the tape immediately stick together. I feel that the adhesive strength is also weak.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:02:50
Trying to break off while affixing one end to a box often results in wasted parts sticking to other sticky surfaces as they rampage in the torn part. Is the base cloth thin? It seems to be raging with the momentum to cut off. It is troublesome to need to cut with a cutter or scissors when cutting. Scissors tend to adhere to adhesive tapes or they become worn out. It is regrettable because there is no problem with adhesive strength.
This review is about item#9444845.
Packaging of cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 08:41:57
Somewhat adhesive strength is weak, but there is no problem in packing corrugated cardboard at all. Because it is inexpensive to buy in case, it is useful.
This review is about item#09444845.
Core removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:32:25
It is used for curing and floor curing. Since it is a cloth tape it can be firmly fixed
This review is about item#7584236.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:13:08
Since it is a consumable item that is frequently used, the price is cheap and it is saved. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:16:53
Unlike paper tape, it has strength and adhesive strength is enough and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:33:21
Because it is cheap, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#07584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:59:15
It's a little thin, but you can use it normally. I think cost performance is good.
This review is about item#9444845.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 11:06:44
It is a standard product, and it is repeat without any problems, especially when using it.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:18:11
Many things cut in the vertical direction when cutting by hand, there were many things to throw away vertically cut parts. I hope you devise it so that you can cut only in the lateral direction.
This review is about item#7584236.
For general purpose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:21:30
When you rely on Gumte, quickness, goodness of crush is an absolute condition Because the 100 will sharp like breaking vertically (to break) For the next time we recommend you to buy it as a reserve here
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Alkaline Battery
Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Cloth tape No.339
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth Tape No.600V
Curing Tape
Masking Tape