Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
1281 Customer Reviews
5 star 674
4 star 260
3 star 198
2 star 99
1 star 50
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1281 Reviews
出荷時等
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:21:01
布なのでしっかりしていて良いのですが、時たま、粘着力の悪い物があります。その時は、とても残念でした。
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 21:26:47
Because the price is cheap and it is good to use, I try to order at once.
This review is about item#7584236.
Summary of cardboard, newspaper magazine handicraft
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:41:22
Because I bought it by 15% discount, I bought a lot. Throughout the year, it is used in large quantities, which leads to cost savings.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 08:24:15
I pack the cardboard box, but it will peel off after several hours.
This review is about item#9444845.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 10:05:10
It is strong, easy to use as it can be cut easily without scissors.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:38:02
I bought it for postage adjustment. Because it is certainly used, it is appreciated that you can purchase one volume at a price of neat quality at this price.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing cardboard boxes
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:20:48
There was a strong strong smell at the time of use, there was a voice that I do not want to use for those who can not stand it. I want you to make the smell as little as possible.
This review is about item#9444845.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:06:41
There is no problem with quality. It is very common. I am satisfied with the price side. I will also use it.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing up
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:16:32
Quality is also good for price, and I use it especially when I pack it.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used for packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 13:55:31
To tell the truth, there are many times when you cut off vertically when you cut it, I want you to improve this neighborhood
This review is about item#7584236.
To DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 09:31:13
The quality is the same as ordinary cloth tape. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 17:28:39
I think that it is a good thing because it can be used without problems. If there is opportunity, I would like to buy it again.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:38:03
The price has increased, the adhesion is up and the work is up.
This review is about item#07584236.
Used for packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:41:15
As usual, it is used for packing and taping. It is useful.
This review is about item#7584236.
For temporary curing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:22:47
Although it feels a little thin compared to brand-name items, I think that usability is not bad. However, there are times when you can not cut cleanly when cutting by hand. Although it may be a problem of thinness, it does not affect much in practical use.
This review is about item#7584236.
strong
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:00:45
Again the tape of this material was firm and saved
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 12:13:47
Basically, it can be cut cleanly by hand, but it is frustrating because there is time when it ruptures vertically while in a hurry so it is frustrating.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used as packing of cardboard boxes for delivery
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 10:22:54
There is a time when filiformity breaks down from around the edge after cutting.
This review is about item#9444845.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:35:51
Work efficiency is good because it can be cleaned by hands. Adhesion is also firm, there is no point of dissatisfaction at all.
This review is about item#9444845.
Connection using a control panel
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 09:32:19
I also have a solid paste and it is handy and I always use it
This review is about item#9444845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Cloth tape No.339
Color Cloth Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Cloth Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth Tape No.600V
Curing Tape
Masking Tape