Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
1206 Customer Reviews
5 star 634
4 star 241
3 star 188
2 star 95
1 star 48
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1206 Reviews
For packing and mail order goods delivery.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 16:08:09
It was saved because we were able to purchase at a very cheap price for a limited time.
This review is about item#7584236.
For domestic chores
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 19:54:38
The aluminum sheet broke, so I used it for repair. I could use it enough. There was not inconvenience and discomfort in particular.
This review is about item#7584236.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:43:43
I bought it with a coupon. It is an ordinary gum tape which sells to the home center.
This review is about item#7584236.
I got it for free trial coupon.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:19:01
Since it can be used when packing etc., I am satisfied with a free trial coupon. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 16:48:30
It is in a situation where adhesion is lost quickly and can not be used
This review is about item#7584236.
Assembling the box, others
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:46:48
The price was reasonably good. I am saved by the system that you can deliver immediately.
This review is about item#7584236.
Site work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:34:34
The price is cheap and easy to use, but there are times when you are in trouble because the adhesion is weak.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 12:33:22
The cloth tape is very easy to use, and the place of adhesion (next to the tape) Because it is not sticky, so you can do without discomfort during work I think that efficiency is also good.
This review is about item#9444845.
Packing of products
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:07:57
I think that the paste is weak. Especially in the winter. Sometimes it is peeling off unnoticed unless rubbed with nails after pasting. I hope the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9444845.
Export packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:49:51
I think that it is good, cut easily, the price is cheap. It is saved to come soon after ordering.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing products
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 10:50:16
Although I am purchasing it because the price is cheap, there is no particular obstacle.
This review is about item#9444845.
Packing of bamboo
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:13:10
Because it is cheap and reasonably durable, it can be used without any hesitation.
This review is about item#7584236.
Repair work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 09:52:32
Since it is a cloth tape, it can be cut with hands. However, when it is cut horizontally, it may be partially cut vertically. Is it such a thing given the price?
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 22:54:48
Even though it is a low price, its usability is very good, it became a repeat user.
This review is about item#7584236.
Cardboard box assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:55:15
It feels easy to tear vertically. Also a feeling of jaw. However it is cheap so repeat. Because there is no need for cloth tape high quality there.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:40:43
Various packing etc, mainly used at the time of shipment. Sometimes it is used for cardboard assembly.
This review is about item#7584236.
Magic character correction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:44:25
I do not have much opportunity to use it, but it is necessities. If you buy one, it will be borrowed high, but this price is cheap.
This review is about item#7584236.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:39:01
It has flexibility, adhesion is moderate and it fits the purpose of use.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used when packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 16:09:48
I bought it for trial because the price is cheap. Although the adhesive strength is satisfactory, the thickness seems to be thin compared to the commercial product, and it is often torn vertically when cutting the tape. If you cut it with both hands, you can prevent it to a certain extent, but it is common to tear when you cut with one hand. Since I am disposable, I think that it is a good product if you pay attention to how to use with price priority.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing, organizing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:19:43
Satisfying both quality and price. I will not order alone, but when there are other orders We are ordering together.
This review is about item#07584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Color Cloth Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Cloth Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V
Alkaline Battery
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth tape No.339
Curing Tape
Masking Tape