Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Style Luggage Belts

Ratchet Style Luggage Belts
Sales Price: 32.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
149 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 29
3 star 14
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 149 Reviews
Loading and unloading of works
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:11:11
Although the loading and unloading of the work was lightly carried, it was handy because it was wide, the length of the belt could be quickly adjusted and fixed easily.
This review is about item#7544013.
Load fixing during trucking
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:32:07
Cospa is good. If you mark on one side of the belt, even a bit high, it is even better.
This review is about item#6798644.
Used for truck loading
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:10:31
I thought it was a good product. If you come out cheaply, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7544013.
Transportation of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 00:41:52
I used to fix it with a rope before, but if I use this ratchet style Easy and tightening is now possible.
This review is about item#06798644.
When building construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:05:59
Utilizing wooden buildings to prevent falling of the pier. It is also used for correcting the verticality of the pillars at the completion of assembly.
This review is about item#6798644.
Used as fixing for transporting agricultural tools etc. on wooden flatbed vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 13:23:58
It is exactly the length, it can be securely fixed, unlocking is easy and satisfied.
This review is about item#6798644.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:13:33
After using the PP band temporarily, I use the above, but there is no load collapse Very, very useful.
This review is about item#6798644.
Fastening during machine transport
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:38:58
The length of the belt was also sufficient, but I thought that the ratchet was a bit heavy. But if there is durability there is no problem.
This review is about item#6798644.
Used to fix firework drum
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 21:22:31
I am satisfied because it can be used exclusively by cutting the dimensions to the size of the cylinder type.
This review is about item#6798644.
Fixing a motorcycle · other
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:09:04
It is the second purchase. It's handy because it is cheap and easy to handle.
This review is about item#50971104.
To fix the kennel inside the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 21:01:04
It's wonderful, cost-effective, I have a solid fixation
This review is about item#6798644.
Fixing in-vehicle equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:21:48
It is very handy because you can easily and firmly fix the equipment.
This review is about item#6798644.
Luggage stop
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 01:26:24
I think that all the making is sweet I would like to load a motorcycle on a light tiger, but I think that a motorcycle of about 100 kg is the limit
This review is about item#6798644.
Lockdown of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:38:59
It is necessary to devise a place to hook the hook part, but the length is sufficient and usability is good
This review is about item#6798644.
Used to fix goods when shipping
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:48:39
It is very easy to use just to partially fix the loads loaded on the vehicle.
This review is about item#6798644.
Load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 10:28:19
It is cheaper and the quality is not bad compared to the commercial products such as the home center.
This review is about item#50971104.
BIKE fixation to loaded car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:02:38
The tie-down belt being used becomes old, and if you replace it, the ratchet type person buys easily for easy tension. Although it is cheap, it is cospa good that it can be used without anxiety even for heavy cars.
This review is about item#06798644.
Motor fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:37:13
When fixing to a trumpo, even a child can easily install it, it can fix securely and securely. This is good
This review is about item#06798644.
Fixing the antenna of the amateur radio tower
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 23:46:33
Fix the tower and the antenna mast when lowering the antenna of the amateur radio tower to a lower position during typhoons. I was advised when installing an elevator that raises and lowers the antenna, but it was intact. It is thinner than I thought so I will buy another one by summer.
This review is about item#6798644.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:09:45
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6798644.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lashing Straps
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Cargo Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Carry Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Lashing belt for light load
Lashing Strap