Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Channel brush (regular handle)

Channel brush (regular handle)
Sales Price: 5.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 18:01:47
Used for brake cleaning. Satisfaction with price.
This review is about item#7559255.
Used for tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:51:21
We are using it in places where we do not want to scratch much such as places that are difficult to clean with waste clothes such as electric tools. It is an essential item in maintenance.
This review is about item#07559264.
Between the blades and feathers of the fan of the range hood, the gap of the filter's eyes, sash of the window glass etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 23:04:56
Channel brush J type PVC and nylon make it useful in places where there is a possibility of scratching. I would like to have a brush durability a little more if you can.
This review is about item#07559282.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 19:42:21
J part is solid, I like it.
This review is about item#07559273.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 17:55:45
The part of the warp of the tip is also firm and satisfactory.
This review is about item#07559255.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 13:06:45
It is wide and easy to use.
This review is about item#07559273.
Rubbing gently during engine room cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 14:29:58
Washable in small places
This review is about item#07559264.
Sludge removal at engine O / H
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-04 17:12:17
The hair is so soft that it can not be used to remove sludge. I will use it when caliper O / H.
This review is about item#07559273.
Rust remover of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 13:00:12
It is okay to have proper density of hair.
This review is about item#07559273.
Wheel contamination of automobile, various parts of engine room, cleaning household
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 15:09:47
I used to use domestic products for a long time, but it is inexpensive and inexpensive and inexpensive! Would not it be okay if there are more stiff feet of legs?
This review is about item#07559264.
During machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 15:48:22
It is cheap and easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#07559264.
Automobile / Motorcycle Parts Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-08 10:49:57
The elasticity and the length of the brush material were suitable for washing aluminum parts etc. which scratches are anxious. It is saved because it can purchase less expensive than home center etc.
This review is about item#07559264.
Rust removal of muffler
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-19 12:49:59
It is durable and you can get rust so much.
This review is about item#07559291.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
A type channel brush
Channel Brush
Wire Brush
6J type channel brush
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel brush (A type)
Channel brush (PRO handle)
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel brush nylon type J
Channel Powered Hand Brush
Brush
Channel Brush