Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Number Type Punches

Number Type Punches
Sales Price: 20.10 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Engraving on metal
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 13:55:52
It does not last long for any manufacturer because of stamping on metal. This is cheap but attractive. Since I do not have the precision I want, I use it with a sense like remodeling and disposing.
This review is about item#7331581.
Engraving on the nameplate
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:22:07
All letters are tilted to the right !! I thought that the minimum is my own mistake, but letters are tilted many times, so if you look closely, the letters themselves are tilted against the outer diameter. It will not go well no matter how many times you do it. I wasted 3 important labels. This is something about somehow buying cheap items (laugh)
This review is about item#6747885.
Weighed weight of the weight
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:21:22
There is something that is displayed when purchasing something different, it is best for re-measuring and stamping.
This review is about item#6747885.
Numbering of lathe chuck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:32:42
Purchased for engraving on the chuck of the lathe, machining will be easier by numbering the lathes of the lathe.
This review is about item#7331563.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:18:37
Satisfied
This review is about item#06747903.
Engrave on car parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:22:01
Zaid and font are satisfied.
This review is about item#07331563.
Model number imprinting of mold
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 16:37:50
Because there is no height of numbers, it can not be stamped deeply. I think that you can hit it a little more clearly.
This review is about item#07331581.
Number on SUS board
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 14:07:26
I thought it was awkward for SUS but it was okay I want a number next to luxury (as you can see when hitting it)
This review is about item#06747894.
Part number burning
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:34:15
I was worried about the hardness of the product, but I tried to purchase the material used this time for iron. I wanted something with a large engraved size, but I only ordered it, but it was unexpectedly big character height. By the way I tried sten, but it is hard. Is it better for the stain to be engraved with high-speed steels?
This review is about item#07331581.
Used for stamping
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 14:22:48
I bought a numeric Takin this time. 2, 3, 5 and 7 are easy to beat but 4, 6 and 9 were harder to understand the angle than those used so far. 1 got deepened and needed attention. I wish to beat a bit deeply, so is this Takin unsuitable? was.
This review is about item#06747894.
Repair work of the piano etc. (Engraving on the wood part)
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 13:21:45
Since I have not started to use it yet, I do not know how much we are wearing out, but I was relieved with the orthodox font. We purchased 3 mm and 4 mm, too soon.
This review is about item#06747903.
Model Craft and General Crafts Rong
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 22:27:16
I purchased the same size as English letters. Usability was good.
This review is about item#06747885.
It is used to mark the product's LOT number.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 14:38:21
If you are looking for an imprint, your page will appear on NET and it will be purchased. It was cheap and saved. As I have not started to use it yet, are there wear and other problems? Although I do not know whether it will come out, I feel it was good to purchase. I will pass your company's catalog to manufacturing and if there is something I want, I would like to consider purchasing compared with the purchasers I have done so far. that's all
This review is about item#07331581.
Dimensioned on boundary plate
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-21 17:16:40
Easy to use, clearly displayed
This review is about item#06747894.
Sorting by multiple production
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-29 10:10:17
It can be used without problems, the price is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#07331563.
Marking on aluminum nameplate
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-26 17:24:39
The mountain shape of "1" was bad and I could not stamp clean. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#06747894.
Stamp product number when delivering parts to customer
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-17 13:41:19
Although there is no problem with the functioning of the embossing, stability is bad when the body is too thin to stand vertically. If there is size a little more on the main body side, it seems that stable stamping is possible. (Needing familiarity)
This review is about item#06747894.
Product marking
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-12 14:06:33
usually
This review is about item#06747903.
Marking of product nameplate
1
From Japan
On 2008-12-22 14:37:03
Especially when stamping with many figures on the nameplate, it is very hard to strike. I think whether it is because the foundation part of the figure is rounded. Also, because the depth of the letters and the sharpness of the carving are not enough, the finish that you hit is not clear.
This review is about item#06747885.
For product selection
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-08 19:42:24
It is good to choose various sizes and choose
1 2