Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Sponge

Abrasive Sponge
Sales Price: 2.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 19
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 18:31:56
Purchased from 1 sheet, I am very satisfied Ideal for corner polishing
This review is about item#35582337.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 07:23:08
Since it is a sponge, I am satisfied that the polishing work of the curved surface is very beautiful made
This review is about item#35582346.
Polishing of pottery after firing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:11:04
It may be cheaper than the shop front. Inventory goods at home centers are gently degraded or glue (occasionally yellowing also happens), but as soon as the box is new design, the new abrasive has lasted longer.
This review is about item#2297495.
For polishing before painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:26:04
It was used as the final finish on the outer wall before painting. Just because it was too thin and difficult to hold, I think that it is easier to use if you can sell jigs like jigs.
This review is about item#02297495.
Dehydration of toilet bowl
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:03:31
Initially it was lower than water resistant paper but it was not so much when used.
This review is about item#35582321.
electronic work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 09:13:40
I use it to polish the board. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35582364.
Before polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:24:12
It is used for mild surface treatment and erasing paper eyes. (If it is a water resistant paper, a polished scar will still be left in 2000.) I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#35582364.
Used for ball polishing of bowling balls
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 18:19:29
For bowling (ABS) there is Abrualon pad, but because it is expensive, it is replaced with this and it is maintaining it. I have never used Abra Lion, I gave a score of 234. It is rough compared to a monotary, so for a slight scratch removal here, it is usually OK with a fine count 1000 of a monotary.
This review is about item#35582346.
Keren
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:11:08
Used for curved surfaces with paper or cloth paper Since monotaro original goods are gone, purchase It was about the same quality including durability I would like cheap products
This review is about item#35582321.
It is used for metal rust removal and woodworking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:33:24
Familiarly with various shapes and very convenient Usability of several kinds using.
This review is about item#35582337.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:30:32
3M's items are stable. I think that it is easy to use and good product. I will buy it when I run out.
This review is about item#35582346.
Polishing of washstand water polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:56:35
Easy to use and economical as it can be cut into suitable size with scissors for use
This review is about item#2297531.
Polishing of the sink
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:37:48
Purchased to clean the stainless sink that had become a cottage. While using a small amount of alkaline detergent polished from around 800, finishing with the final number 1500, it became beautiful until the face was visible and I was very satisfied. The sink which became slippery becomes hard to be dirty.
This review is about item#2297522.
Polishing of resin molded products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 07:44:58
There is merit that it can be cut and used for small parts. In addition, it is very good in terms of high surface roughness uniformity compared with water resistant abrasive paper.
This review is about item#35582355.
Used in sink shine of kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 05:13:45
I'm sinking with sponge abrasive and cleanser. When 10 pieces are entered, cost performance is also good so I purchase regularly.
This review is about item#02297504.
During cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:14:52
It is okay if you always use water resistant sandpaper.
This review is about item#2297504.
Finish
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 10:30:58
It is used for acrylic polishing. I think that it is good for finishing. Cheap is also good.
This review is about item#35582364.
Production of figure's prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 14:42:03
We also use sponge abrasives from other companies, but 3M is the easiest to use personally. I purchased it much cheaper than buying it at the shop so I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#2297504.
Table table
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:45:40
It is easy to use, but clogging quickly used three pieces and washed with water ... Was it a little more rough eyes?
This review is about item#2297522.
For polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:30:03
We are satisfied with the size which is rich in repair and easy to use. Working while wetting is convenient.
This review is about item#02297495.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flower Wrap
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
HP-8448
HP-7447
Norton“Soft Touch”Sponge Abrasive
Double Sided Sponge Whetstone
Jigsaw Abrasive Sponge
Tomah Latex with EX Powder
SCHOU light hand putt
Abrasive Sponge