Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roll Solder

Roll Solder
Sales Price: 15.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Wiring Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 06:04:07
There are many types of wire diameters and the place to choose according to the usage content is good.
This review is about item#03431197.
Production of shield case for high frequency circuit
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 15:56:11
I used this solder (3 mm) when making a shield case using a tinplate. The ironing is 100W. The flux of solder was rather large, but wetting was not very good. As a matter of fact, using monoterror solder (09151511), it is easy to use familiar very well. Flux is less, but the finish was clean and the work was easy.
This review is about item#3431197.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:12:45
The price was reasonable and good. If there are things with more rolls ~
This review is about item#3431312.
Squish measurement of racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 19:43:09
In general, I think that it is the cheapest as a solder with 3 mm caliber with a small number. Even at other homepages, there is no such amount at this price.
This review is about item#3431197.
Assembling a ball radio
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:32:31
Easy to use
This review is about item#03431285.
Large capacity 200 g!
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:06:00
I bought a small amount of thread solder, but I bought 200 g of this because it got lost quite quickly. 1000 yen I am satisfied that I can buy an amount that is comfortable for a while. From now on, it is decided by this!
This review is about item#03431303.
Used for product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 08:38:36
It is very smoothly solderable.
This review is about item#03431251.
On the electrical wiring of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 00:04:00
It is ordinary solder. We introduced a high power gas type soldering iron and purchased a thicker one than before. I did not use it for detailed work so I thought it might be a bit thicker but I am satisfied with this.
This review is about item#03431251.
Used for vacuum tube amp, radio production and repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 07:06:00
Conventionally, the used product was unavailable, purchased this product with the same weight and price as affordable. I am satisfied with the use, I am no different from anything so far.
This review is about item#03431303.
sheet metal
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 21:17:35
Since the flux is not included in the information of the product number list screen, I assumed it and purchased it. However, since the actual thing was flux entering, it does not suit the purpose and can not be used. It is not a non-refundable item so it will not make you fall asleep. It was a very bad afterthought shopping.
This review is about item#03431197.
Mold modification etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 15:48:20
Solder with a wire diameter of 3 mm was hard to obtain recently, and I found it by clicking on the monotalous place I was in trouble. I was lucky.
This review is about item#03431197.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 17:48:15
Although the brand was Esco, the manufacture is "SANKO METAL" of a professional manufacturer. The quality of solder as well as the finish was satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#03431251.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Copper Pipe Solder
Wire Solder
Lead-free Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.96 SGD
  • 4.555560(9)
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Lead-free Solder
Lead-free 100G
Lead Free Solder