Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terumo Syringe Without Needle

Terumo Syringe Without Needle
Sales Price: 30.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Used when injecting silicon
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:30:09
Where previously we were considering purchasing at our company by customer payment this time, I knew that I also deal with monotaro, and bought it.
This review is about item#2921852.
Sounds good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:11:02
Entering this bowl, this price is very easy to use. Recommended
This review is about item#2921694.
I have not ordered this product yet
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:11:40
I'd like to use it for feeding dogs as I place an order and arrive.
This review is about item#2921703.
To bird feeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:22:30
Usability is good. Because it is disposable, this price is grateful with 100 books.
This review is about item#2921712.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:53:28
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#2921712.
Analysis of ion chromatography
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:17:59
It is saved very much because it is individually packaged.
This review is about item#2921886.
Used for pets
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:43:30
I use it for pet medication etc. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#02921861.
Balance fixed water drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 06:30:13
Because familiar products and easy-to-use makers are solid, they can be used with confidence
This review is about item#02921886.
It is medication for a domestic cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:04:34
Because it is a daily medication to a cat who does not like it, I was looking for a thing that is hard to deteriorate and smooth in the piston part. I do not know the cat but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02921843.
Subdivision of liquid
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 21:00:29
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#02921694.
Raise a medicine to a ferret
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 12:51:33
It is easy to use. Because it consumes a lot, it is appreciated if you have a volume discount.
This review is about item#02921712.
Cat medication & forced feeding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:23:08
I was looking for a cheap one because the rubber slip quickly worsened. Usability is also well saved.
This review is about item#02921861.
Used for infusion of medicinal solution for wilting trees
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:56:14
The volume of chemical solution is just right
This review is about item#02921694.
Forced feeding to a cat
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:42:57
It is even better if there is sale in about 50 units.
This review is about item#02921877.
Application of conductive adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 16:01:55
It is originally meant for tuberculin injection, it is sterilized in a bag with every one. There is no garbage etc. Can be used sanitarily and with confidence.
This review is about item#02921712.
Used when replacing the balloon of a patient wearing uroback.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 16:17:25
I have been using it since and manufacturers are safe, so it is appreciated that you can purchase conveniently in this way.
This review is about item#02921877.
Feeding of small birds and parakeet chicks
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 21:27:41
I bought it for feeding of small birds and parake chicks. Extremely
This review is about item#02921694.
For resin isolation (suction)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:25:24
I am making handmade accessories with resin, but I mix two types of resin. At that time, it was difficult to suck with ordinary eyedropper and graduation was also necessary, so I was looking for syringe type and wanted it. I bought 3 mm. I am glad that it is worth it as it will be disposable once. Considering from the quantity, I thought that it would be better for a larger size, but this size is a necessity for me as it will cost a disposable.
This review is about item#02921843.
Science science
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:32:36
I would appreciate it if the broadcasting unit will be a little less
This review is about item#02921694.
Car power steering tank etc. oil extraction small power generator oil extraction replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 14:22:35
Although it is disposable, it can be used three times. It is more useful than purchasing expensive equipment.
This review is about item#02921694.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Injection Cylinder
Rigid Glass Syringes
Plastic Syringe
Clear Syringe PSY-E Series
PTFE Needle
Plastic Syringe