Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Stopper

Rubber Stopper
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 7 customer reviews ]
Stopper of a fish bowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:32:50
It was too hard, moderately soft and very good Because the flower pot was used as a goldfish bowl, the hole was not a perfect circle and it was a little irregular circle, but there was moderate elasticity and just draining the bowl somewhat eliminated the water leak and it was nice
This review is about item#2838132.
Stop the water distribution adjustment port of the pond
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:40:52
Because the diameter is not straight because of waterproof painting, I was looking for something that can stop water. I tried some before No.34, but No.34 was exactly right. Hardness was reasonable, even if you put in force and pushed in, there was no problem.
This review is about item#2838254.
Used as a stopper for the drain of the hand bowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 18:46:35
Since the side of the hole to be installed is slightly irregular and leaks water, I use it by rolling the sealing tape for waterworks and using it with a lot of force, but since it is a solid rubber, it can be stopped securely without getting into the hole too much.
This review is about item#2837633.
Used as a cover for low pressure air leakage check of sealed parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:53:53
It is used for sealing of mechanical parts · low pressure air leakage check. Hardness is also good, reasonable so it is good. I used it as a consumable idea, so I tried buying it for durability check, but if there is no problem I will be repeating.
This review is about item#02838071.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:59:08
I think it's good.
This review is about item#02838193.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Red Rubber Plug
Rubber Stopper
Silicone Plug with Hole
Silicon Plug
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Long Neoprene Stopper
Silicone Tube Plugs
Viton plug
Rubber Stopper
Plug Viton
Stainless Steel Sieves
Draining Water Cap, No Chain