Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tosron Round Airtight Container

Tosron Round Airtight Container
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Storage of primers
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:47:51
High strength, because it is tightly sealed, it can be transported because there is no odor leak.
This review is about item#2828402.
Temporary stock of plastic garbage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 08:49:53
It becomes use of the third one. I think that the sealability and capacity are both easy to use size. I used SN-13 (white) and SN-20 (blue) in the past, but because the blue lid has deteriorated, I bought additional. Usability is also good without leaking smell.
This review is about item#2828427.
Storage and mixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 15:14:04
It does not leak during mixing, it can be stored as it is, it is handy.
This review is about item#2828427.
Cat sand and dirt bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:52:09
It is very good that the airtightness is high and the smell does not leak at all.
This review is about item#2828402.
Storage of roasted coffee beans
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 09:54:06
It is ideal for storing goods with good sealability. I bought 12 L and 4 L this time, but it is saved if there is about 8 L in size.
This review is about item#2828463.
Windmill inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 13:50:54
It would be nice if it had a slightly smaller size
This review is about item#02828411.
Pet feeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 17:48:19
I use it to feed pets. When it gives moisture it disappears and it is used as a container which does not give moisture because it does not eat. It is a place where you can completely seal it.
This review is about item#02828411.
Replacing materials
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:39:03
I am satisfied with a solid container that I thought. Just because there is no solid clasp on the lid, liquid is contained a little, so it is concerned about sealability and liquid leakage when the container collapses.
This review is about item#02828427.
fishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 09:10:19
The closure of the lid is perfect. It is hard to open a little.
This review is about item#02828481.
Transport of liquid
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 18:35:59
Although I was using Toslon more than 10 years ago, in March 2014 we purchased 8 pieces, of which 4 handles took in 2 months. Very dangerous, are other products OK? It was okay to use it for more than 10 years, but in the months it is better to recover the damage?
This review is about item#02828427.
Preservation of hygroscopic chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 19:11:28
I use items larger than this at the university, but in your catalog 20 liters is the largest, so I made it without any problems.
This review is about item#02828427.
Collection at sea
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 22:03:50
I regularly love to collect living things in the sea. It is very useful as a bucket for stock due to its ruggedness and large capacity. Because the lid is solid, it is wonderful not to leak at all even if you put sea water. Since it is a cylindrical type, it does not ripple like a cooler box and you can carry a living body steadily like a cradle. At the beginning, I was carrying the handle while moving, but still there was a scene that was difficult to handle because 20 L very heavy caught on the foot. However, it was made possible by wearing a carry cart. When purchasing it is advisable to buy carrying tools, such as carry carts and cars.
This review is about item#02828481.
Storage of aminol and mobile
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 21:21:01
I am firm and secure, but the lid is too hard. Is it still such a thing when it becomes sealed?
This review is about item#02828411.
When carrying liquid
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 16:32:39
Sealed There is a handy hand. Even if only the lid is lost it is also good to purchase separately. I'm happy that it's just a bargain price, but I will continue to purchase it in the future. Thank you. Thank you.
This review is about item#02828427.
For pottery liquid glazes
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 22:57:38
Although it is also in item description, liquid does not spill even if it defeats. I think it is very good, but the lid is quite tight.
This review is about item#02828411.
Preservation of liquid
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 11:02:46
The degree of sealing is outstanding. Even if you defeat it will not spill over. However, when closing the lid, the lid is hard, so it is very hard to open it. Although it may become easy to open it easily when used repeatedly, it feels very hard now.
This review is about item#02828472.
Storage of methacrylic solvent.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 08:28:11
It is excellent in sealability and looks are also good. Very satisfied, if there is a machine, it is the item you want to purchase.
This review is about item#02828454.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
Sample
Hdpe Closed Tank
Round pail
Lid for sample