Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Conical Tube

Conical Tube
Sales Price: 13.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Conservation of reagents, enrichment of cultured cell suspension, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 20:36:43
Loosening of the cap is loose, there are things that the lid disengages when taking out from the bag. Some of the screws of the cap are crushed. A proper attitude is necessary when using it.
This review is about item#35589452.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:26:25
I used it for DNA extraction experiment from saliva. Size and capacity are also handy and easy to handle and good.
This review is about item#35589443.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 11:23:58
I bought it for science experiments. I put samples and heat it with a thermostat, I am using water in a beaker, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35589486.
Pottery glaze preparation
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 21:29:04
I will use it when preparing a pottery glaze. Since about 10 mL is sufficient, it is possible to shake and it is very convenient. I paint on the test piece and bake it and try glaze formulation.
This review is about item#35589443.
Collecting insects
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 22:38:34
An insect is small and it escapes with the insect basket. Until now I have used film cases, but recently it has become more difficult to get in, so there is something good. I was looking for it. Then I used this container at Hyogo prefecture and nature museum seminar. I thought this was easy to use and purchased. However, it is better that you do not need a white label to see insects and memory is not black. It is selfish because it is different from the original use, but very convenient to put in when you collect small insects.
This review is about item#35589495.
Sampling and dispensing of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 14:05:02
Since it can only buy with big lot at other, 25 tube unit with tube stand is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35589504.
Immerse the dental material in 10 cc of pH 4.0 lactic acid solution and change the solution every 24 hours to measure pH change.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 16:41:05
Since it throws out every 24 hours, it is cheap as it is used in large quantity. It is saved if the white side of the label is large.
This review is about item#35589495.
Microbial experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 08:38:27
It is low price and very good.
This review is about item#35589495.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrifuge Tube Eck
Centrifugation Tube Rack
Tube, PE
Centrifuge Tube
Tube, PE
Centrifuge tube
PS Transparent Tube, PE
Centrifuge tube