Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 1 Type Hex Nut, Iron/Unichrome) W/Small Box

1 Type Hex Nut, Iron/Unichrome) W/Small Box
Sales Price: 25.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
The interior of a cabin with a connection of L towers
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 20:13:43
It is good to buy in large quantities at low price and box selling. I am satisfied without any troubles such as hard to enter the bolt. I did not feel the problem of strength from the viewpoint of work content.
This review is about item#10011696.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 15:57:58
No problem. Even for cost!
This review is about item#07612726.
For pipe house
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 20:06:27
It was cheap, it was saved soon.
This review is about item#10011696.
Replace the nut of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:51:34
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#07612726.
Connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:53:46
There is no problem in particular, since we only use it to connect, we are cheap and will be saved.
This review is about item#10011696.
Connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 17:39:50
It is cheap and grateful
This review is about item#07612726.
Tighten the M16 bolt
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 16:02:20
Among 100 pieces, one was chamfered on both sides. One was burr due to a defect at the time of thread cutting. That is, there was a defect rate of 2%.
This review is about item#07612726.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 13:32:10
Chrome and precision quality are good for price. We use it with confidence in our products. Cutting defects are several in one box, which is better for price. Good employees who can judge and use it, good companies, companies that complain about this price with this quality have problems.
This review is about item#08241633.
Part assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 14:48:21
Price is also cheap · Delivery is fast · Quality is also solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#10011705.
Tighten iron and steel together with bolts
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 23:31:08
One in ten it is hard to get into bolts, I feel that one does not fit in 200 pieces. I did not think there are nuts with poor machining accuracy at this time. Bali was out there. Perhaps plating is bad.
This review is about item#10011687.
Used for mounting ducts
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 16:33:15
It is the same as the thing of the bolt shop, very good
This review is about item#10011687.
Use a considerable number for U-VOLT, such as piping of machine units
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 17:01:04
There is a time when the first eye sometimes seems to be hard but there is no problem especially after that
This review is about item#08241615.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-17 11:40:45
It is satisfactory because it can be used without problem as compared with conventional screws and the price was suppressed.
This review is about item#10011696.
Installation of fixtures and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 10:58:20
Unfortunately, there was one thing with no thread (licked). Though we are very satisfied with low price and short delivery time, we appreciate your continued quality control.
This review is about item#10011687.
Motor modification
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 20:26:34
It is well done. Packing figure quantity and unit price are reasonable and convenient.
This review is about item#10011705.
Safety bolt of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-19 05:08:14
I am satisfied that the price is cheap because it is a nut assuming that it will disappear
This review is about item#07612726.
Assemble production parts.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-15 18:25:25
I bought the shortage at the usual material store, but of course it was cheap as compared to this, but the treatment of the corner was beautiful, of course.
This review is about item#07612744.
1