Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Oil Gloves

Anti-Oil Gloves
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
211 Customer Reviews
5 star 115
4 star 46
3 star 27
2 star 15
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 211 Reviews
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:31:01
Even though it is cheap, there is no problem in quality at all, it is easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7655015.
Machining with cutting oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:58:23
It is reasonable, user-friendly and satisfied. I repeat.
This review is about item#7655015.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:15:34
Purchase for vegetable washing on farm work. Since it is dirty with bare hands, it is also good for durability.
This review is about item#7655033.
At work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:51:50
Every employee likes it, I like it many times. I would like to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#30412865.
Cleaning operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:44:41
It is a repeat. Because it is cheap and strong, it is useful for washing work.
This review is about item#46788445.
When refilling oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:27:30
Purchase this item because it will be useless as soon as it is a thin glove. It is good to be hot.
This review is about item#30412856.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 03:43:28
It is quite durable. I think that there is no problem in ordinary oil degree. Because it withstands so much, I knew that it was impossible to wipe it while leaving thinner attached, as it was used. Although it does not melt, my fingers have become shorter in about a month. You can use it with confidence in insane usage.
This review is about item#07655024.
Easy to break
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 08:15:08
Before use, I think that already surface is scraped, hole is easy to open, because it is cheap, I guess it's useless, but I think that I will not purchase anymore, so it's too bad. At the time of receiving box items in food factories, we are wearing, but complaints are coming from workers. It is also a cheap idea.
This review is about item#7655015.
staining
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:37:02
Although it seems to have durability, I felt it was hard to use a little.
This review is about item#7655033.
Working with liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:57:54
Compared to similar products, it is overwhelmingly easy. It is not hard and easy to use, so it was okay to wash it several times. Repeater is fixed.
This review is about item#7655024.
I am using it for oil delivery
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 20:58:18
Since it is used for the delivery of oil, it becomes hard when it becomes old, and it is troubled I think that the way of other gloves is good
This review is about item#7655033.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:04:27
It comes in handy when touching oil and gasoline, there is thickness, too, it does not blur or break easily. However, since the feeling is dullened at the time of detailed work, it is troublesome to get out of touch and eventually it is unnoticed.
This review is about item#7655024.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 14:38:16
It is strong. It lasted long. It is purchase again I am saved.
This review is about item#7655024.
Painting process
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:39:06
Although it is satisfactory on a unit price basis, it is impression that rub resistance is a bit weak. Next time will also be purchased
This review is about item#30412856.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:13:36
Purchased in farm work. I bought two before and purchased as a spare because I liked it. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#7655033.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:05:49
I feel a little thin, but I think that it is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#7655024.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:36:41
I do not want black inside the nails when wiping with thinner, so I bought this glove. Even if I used it about 5 times, it was Hetcalla, but after reacting to the thinner again, the fingertips cured as time went on, and it ended up becoming ticky. About 3 months after starting to use it? Because I can order only two right, and the price is cheap, I may ask you even for so long life.
This review is about item#46788463.
Conviction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:03:50
Since it is a monetary expendable item, firstly I would like to take a look.
This review is about item#7655033.
During pulverizing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:03:25
It is more flexible than what we used to date, and it is easy to work fine. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7655015.
During water work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:39:35
The material itself fits softly. I can use it enough for water work, You do not have to be hard.
This review is about item#46788472.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Full Coated Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
New oil gloves
Nitrile mortar hand 3 twin-set
Point
  • Point
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 119.99 SGD
ES PE Gloves Disposable
No.750 Nitril Robe