Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Gloves

Polyurethane Gloves
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:11:26
Easy to work with good thickness. I am glad that there is no sense of tough feeling. Easy to use with your fingertips. I am useful.
This review is about item#38583544.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:38:09
It is handy in agricultural work as it is softer than rubber-tensioned one and the feeling of the fingers remains so much.
This review is about item#38583526.
Inspection of finished product
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 10:19:52
It is well received by workers as they know the details. Thank you Ripi.
This review is about item#38583535.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 09:55:07
Although I bought a lot of things trustingly, it did not matter at all, but the other day I went looking for the same thing to my neighbors DIY, although I was sold 35% more than the monotalous price It was a shock.
This review is about item#38583535.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 17:28:36
I used other gloves, but this fitting well, easy to fit, work efficiency got better.
This review is about item#38583526.
Purchased for cherry harvest.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:54:39
I bought it for harvesting cherries, it fits hands and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#07582057.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 09:13:13
I am satisfied with the quality, but I am surprised at a sudden large price revision notice. It is very troublesome to consume a large amount as factory consumables.
This review is about item#38583535.
Aircraft maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-12 12:54:43
I am trying to wash repeatedly with a lot of gloves I have been using since a while. Even fine work does not disturb the thickness of the gloves. In the home center, we also sell a virtue (price of 598 yen) containing 3 packs per pack, so we would like to ask you to handle it even in a monotail.
This review is about item#07582041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grip Gloves
Assembly Grip
Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Delta Grip
Polyurethane Glove
Polyurethane Gloves Long Type