Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitrile Model Gloves Oil Resistant Thin Type No. 340

Nitrile Model Gloves Oil Resistant Thin Type No. 340
Sales Price: 2.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Exchanging oil for motorcycle cars, cleaning with toilet bowls with acidic detergent, chlorine bleaching in dishes, garden work, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 20:04:32
It is not frequently used because it is not easy to work, not a job I think that durability is also sufficient, cost performance is rather rather than 100 thing. Both white and blue according to the use, I think that it is better not to keep the long-term storage, but stocked in repeat orders. It is recommended to use it for almighty.
This review is about item#7581551.
Used for oiling the metal to be processed during press work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:45:49
I tried various products from other companies, but this will convey the feel to the fingers most.
This review is about item#7581551.
For field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:20:49
It is saved because it is cheaper and delivered earlier than other suppliers.
This review is about item#7581585.
For cooking
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 15:21:04
Because water leakage has occurred within not noticing when hitting the knife, medium thickness is good because there is no durability at that point, but this one is suitable for detailed work. Therefore, it is used properly according to the purpose.
This review is about item#07581551.
cooking
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 22:59:31
I thought it was more perfect. Is this S? I think that there is something like SS!
Food work
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 07:14:29
I bought S, but I want a little big, SS.
This review is about item#07581533.
Bike, bicycle maintenance, dishwashing, bath washing, when putting kerosene in the stove, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 00:32:21
Since the review of the other person was a high evaluation, when I purchased it to try it, I have already repeated many times with very high quality items. I try to attach as much as possible when dealing with oils and greases, such as maintenance of bike. Although it is natural, if you attach this, it is handy because you can operate a PC etc without washing your hands after work. It has high durability and can not be torn easily. Although we disassembled the clutch of the engine once, such fine work can be done without difficulty. Also, it can be used for dishwashing and other housekeeping, so we use several sets for each purpose. Since there is no lining, I thought that it would be difficult to detach, but it is not so. Even if the inside gets wet with sweat, if you dry the entrance up with clothespins, dry it immediately. Sometimes turn it inside and wash the sponge with detergent and wash it clean. It is easy to use as it is not comparable to the rubber gloves that you often see in the kitchen appliance department of the supermarket.
This review is about item#07581576.
During metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 01:01:43
I think that it was a good product. I am using it as a consumable item, but it's stretchy so it's not easy to tear. There is a thing that takes time to desorb when you sweat, but I am satisfied because I give priority to fit.
This review is about item#07581551.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 13:20:08
When finishing woodworking, I used 100 gum rubber gloves when painting, but as soon as paint sticks I saw the review and tried purchasing because I had a good reputation. Since I have not used it yet, I do not know the feeling of use, but I'm looking for durability.
This review is about item#07581542.
I use it when deep-fried
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 19:39:34
It is not hot and it is useful because it can not be broken.
This review is about item#07581533.
I use everyday in farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 15:14:07
I would like to purchase if there is LL size or more
This review is about item#07581551.
Oil working
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 19:53:49
It was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#07581585.
Used by workers during oil work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 09:59:51
I tried various gloves, but it also has excellent oil resistance and durability. I have already purchased for years.
This review is about item#07581551.
I use it every day when I work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 09:25:58
I tried using various gloves, but this glove is hardest to break and has oil resistance, it is easy to use. There is no mistake in future!
This review is about item#07581542.
Cleaning with kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 09:26:13
It is used when washing metal products with kerosene. A craftworker using exclusively? Says "This is the thinnest durable and not degenerate", and I am continuing to purchase it for several years. It is affordable because the price is cheap and the mochi is also good. It is recommended.
This review is about item#07581576.
Large size, maintenance of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-19 17:45:52
Even if you work strongly on oil and do big work, it will not tear. I found what I was looking for
Used for replacing oil
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-04 17:58:30
I am satisfied because I can change the hand very smoothly.
This review is about item#07581551.
1