Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Leather Gloves Magic

Split Leather Gloves Magic
Sales Price: 7.64 SGD
Review Rating: 3.28
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:43:16
Very soft and durable so it is handy
This review is about item#07580282.
Unloading steel
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 08:50:10
It is solid and easily removable. It is easy to wear.
This review is about item#7580282.
Used for electric installation cable laying
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 19:30:42
Although it was used for cable laying, it is slightly thick and hard and it is difficult to bend your fingers a little, but it is good, but it is good to be durable.
This review is about item#07580282.
Usually in work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 10:51:13
so-so
This review is about item#07580282.
Working in the mountains
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:09:40
The comfort and workability are good with softness and thickness of leather being moderate. I did not mind the smell of leather.
This review is about item#07580282.
Welding etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 14:49:33
There are too many deviations. Frequent use of seams in hours of use. The price is not inexpensive at all. I bought it at a certain work item shop at a price of about half, but the quality was good, so I decided to purchase it.
This review is about item#07580282.
Chainsaw work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 18:43:38
Although I was satisfied with the price, detachment was difficult for myself with a big hand.
This review is about item#07580282.
Arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 20:09:00
It is easy to use. If possible, I'd like a price around \ 250.
This review is about item#07580282.
I use it for cure and farmer's work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 02:26:10
I think that it is better not to get your hands dirty even if you touch oil objects or touch earth. I think that you can use it many times repeatedly.
This review is about item#07580282.
During arc welding
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 17:35:14
It's too big for my small hands and it's funny. Although it can not be helped because it is free size, although it can be used for arc welding position, it can not be used during iron material processing. Making is also a price. It might be good for people with big hands.
This review is about item#07580282.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 17:23:29
Because it is tough and long-lasting, I have bought repeat, but if the price goes down a bit more, I can not say that.
This review is about item#07580282.
Use it for detailed work.
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 20:29:04
I bought it thought it was a thin glove, but it was not used for detailed work.
This review is about item#07580282.
Loading
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 13:26:15
There is no problem if this price is magic type, but the smell is tight.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 08:06:30
I was glad the size was big.
This review is about item#07580282.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2011-04-10 20:32:18
My fingertips came fraying quickly, since the price is price, can not it be helped? Even if it is weak?
This review is about item#07580282.
Work such as loading
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 15:08:35
I split at the moment I put my finger. Another was frayed from the beginning, sewing. It is the lowest as gloves. It is one of the cheapest badmers. I telephoned the manufacturer and heard it but I felt it was difficult to request with this price.
This review is about item#07580282.
Weak electric construction, for stage acoustic lighting construction
1
From Japan
On 2009-02-08 06:58:59
The smell of oil is quite intense and can not be placed in a house (dressing room). I was disappointed because it was small, not too soft, size was free and it was small enough to crunch the back of the hand. However, it must be strong, so at least if you have a slightly larger size you want to purchase it for another purpose.
This review is about item#07580282.
Welding Other
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-04 14:07:37
It is thick and durable. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#07580282.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disc Springs For Light Duty, Stainless Steel
Al  Assistant, With A Slide Stop
Bull Crest Rangers Magic White
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Washable Cattle Split Leather Work Gloves
Pig Crest Gloves
Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
QC-310 Gloves
Pig Leather Glove
Pig Crest Ranger Gloves
Star rope
Pig Leather Gloves