Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Under Gloves

Under Gloves
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Substitute for cold weather goggles at site inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:38:48
In the customer premises building, because it can not move to the work place with leather gloves and gloves I use the undergarment gloves. It is most useful in the use for 10 years. You can use it with a sense of clothing while holding fine objects or wiping off dirt instantly, and you can reuse it by washing it.
This review is about item#7580833.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:08:14
It prevents odor by sweat steaming and it can quickly get rid of telephone goggles etc because rubber gloves get out quickly.
This review is about item#7580833.
Washing with detergent
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 23:44:50
Because it is thinner than the glove, it is not gloomy in gloves. It is good not to slip because rubber is contained in the wrist.
This review is about item#7580833.
Harvesting vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:39:37
If you use 20 in 2 hands with 10 hands, it is not so cheap, but there is a part that shrinks perfectly about 6 cm in the wrist, so it is difficult for soil etc to enter easily during farm work. It seems that it can be washed several times, not disposable.
This review is about item#7580833.
On the lower side of cleaning gloves
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 12:28:57
Even if gloves are overlapped without work seams, work can be done smoothly and cotton material is gentle to the skin and is appreciated.
This review is about item#7580833.
Under rubber gloves
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 15:32:01
I have already tried it three more times. If you put under the rubber hand you will not get stuffy and you will fit perfectly with your fingers and it's fine. Because it is unbleached cotton, it is also recommended for cosmetic use as it is after sleeping hand cream.
This review is about item#7580833.
Hairdresser treatment
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 21:01:59
Whether the burden is placed on the index finger of the right hand, a hole is opened immediately. Nevertheless, if you change it many times a day, you will be able to reduce hand-roughness.
This review is about item#7580833.
When washing underpants at bedtime
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 22:03:49
It is made of pure cotton and has no seams and is thin. And the price is cheapest! In addition, I think that it is firm with firmness. I do not get frayed even when washing it. During the day I am cleaning the rubber gloves when washing in the workplace, but the feeling of the fingertip does not get so bad because it is thin. And at night gloves got hand cream plenty with measures against hand roughness. There was a feeling of being steamed if it was thick, but this glove kept wearing until morning without discomfort. Because it uses two and three twins during the day, one twin at night, it is saved that it is 10 twin packs.
This review is about item#07580833.
Used at bedtime for night cream effect due to rough hand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 22:41:13
Purchase ··· bonus so purchase · · bonus · · no seams · no stress on any part of the hand · the length of the middle finger · the length of the middle finger · 8 centimeters I also wanted to purchase this length It is of course cheap not to mention big welcome is···
This review is about item#07580833.
Machine manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:18:10
In the summer, I put it under rubber gloves. Because it gets wet soon with sweat, there are lots of washing change, it is good.
This review is about item#07580833.
Underpants of rubber and vinyl gloves
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 17:19:20
Almost all gloves are wearing as gloves when working. Because of thinness the sense of fingers does not get worse, Hotsure is few and it is enduring repeated washing. I am a friend of my work.
This review is about item#07580833.
When you go to bed (make hand cream penetrate) · Clean up the room
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 18:36:01
Because it is cotton, it feels good, I still take a bath, paint cream, glove, I am headed to PC. Since I use it every day, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#07580833.
To protect my wife's hands, I use it on top of applying a moisturizing cream.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 15:40:38
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#07580833.
General housework, from cooking to garden care
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 10:50:43
I was looking for something with 100% cotton better than synthetic fibers. Elasticity is also better than those of knitted fabrics, and seamless is the most favorite point.
This review is about item#07580833.
Clothes cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 22:01:54
Previously, I used something that was not squeezing the sleeve, but this product has become narrower because the hem is squeezing, making it easier to work fine without deviation. I think I found a good product.
Production and installation of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 15:54:07
Leather hands, purchased as under rubber hands. There are also allergic diseases, so far I used cotton, nylon and so on, but also soft touch and handy. Just because it's free size, I feel a little big in M ​​size hands. There is no dub dub feeling because it stretches, but I think if there is M size or S size. I feel that the rubber of the wrist is reasonable, I use a moisturizer and use it as a night glove. I will not get away from you while I am asleep. It is longer than a cotton glove because of a thin gauge seamlessly stretching. I also used the cube inner last time, but this one liked soft with less fray.
This review is about item#07580833.
I use it as an interior glove for apartment cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 01:17:15
I think that it is hard to change shape even if the gauge keeps on using the gauze for a long time than the white knitted item often seen at the shop. It is hard to slip because there is good rubber in the wrist as well as good width. Other pale pink and blue colors are also nice.
This review is about item#07580833.
Used for lower gloves of rubber gloves
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 21:39:10
Although comfort is good, when washing several times, the rubber of the wrist stretches and becomes loose.
This review is about item#07580833.
Under the gloves under prevention of hand roughness
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 17:40:03
I felt good and nice touch
This review is about item#07580833.
When cleaning labware
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 15:06:32
I got hurt after ordering and it hurts when I moved it but when I was wearing it became cushion and the work did not get distressed. Soft touch is good.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Inner Gloves
Mesh Soft Inner Gloves
B0905 Inner glove
Inner Gloves
100% Cotton Gloves
Fitting Inner Wear
Inner Gloves
Inner Glove
Glove Underwear
Inner Gloves No.109-10P
Inner Gloves
Knitted Inner Gloves
Inner Gloves, Fingertips
Azupyua cool inner gloves