Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Spare 48cm

Wiper Spare 48cm
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cleaning in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 11:45:42
Although things themselves are nice, I would like Monolith to handle sales at the part excluding the stick, not just the rubber part.
Floor cleaning of concrete experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:15:25
Often the mounting screws get dirty and rusty or crush the threads. I would like not only rubber but also screws. On the contrary, if the user does not rust the thread, I think that we want only the rubber part.
This review is about item#6319731.
Working floor draining
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 10:55:43
I think that it is durable with thickness as well as manufacturer products.
This review is about item#6319731.
Floor draining
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 11:23:16
Good
This review is about item#06319731.
Cleaning up the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 19:16:42
It is perfect if both rubber palms are a bit cheaper to lose
This review is about item#06319731.
Snowfall of a car
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 16:39:28
Because rubber is thick, it is very good because the car is harder to scratch and the width is wider than what I used to date. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06319731.
Flood drain
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 13:28:09
There was also rubber thickness, and well drained well.
This review is about item#06319731.
To drain the factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 15:03:56
The expendable item is cheap in price, but the most disadvantage is only one, the rubber consumption speed is fast in the place where the road surface or the floor surface is rough. I hope to devise a bit more ingenuity.
This review is about item#06319731.
Used to drain the work site
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 14:16:09
Spare packing is also inexpensive, I love sponge because it is also hard to cut. Also, since the width is 48 cm, it is also good to drain a wide range at once.
This review is about item#06319731.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Rubber Spare
Floor Squeegee Replacement
SP dryer 48 spare
FX Dryer Spare
Dry/Wide Wiper Spare
Wiper Spare 33cm
40cm Dryer Spare
60cm With Bracket Spare Dry Flat Wiper
Dry Wiper Spare
Spare for dry wiper
Dryer spare
Wiper 40