Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Glass, Transparent

White Glass, Transparent
Sales Price: 24.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Optical measurement
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 19:21:47
It was specified as white glass, but the thing that arrived was mere soda glass. It did not become usable at all.
This review is about item#7322463.
Glass of weld surface
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:13:00
Arc, semi-automatic, argon welding and many kinds, so it will change don don if it is hard to see. Price focus.
This review is about item#7322463.
Mounting on the welded surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:53:10
Until this time I used locally owned products, but I tried it for the first time this time but it is absolutely as good and reputable very well.We would like to continue to use it in the future considering cost effectiveness.
This review is about item#7322463.
During sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:28:54
We are wearing a welding mask during sandblasting work to protect it. Glass will be useless in a few minutes, but since it is cheap, I think I will use it.
This review is about item#7322463.
Noro dropping of welding sander hanger welding etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 01:27:35
It can be used sufficiently. It is cheap, fast and good things. it's recommended!
This review is about item#07322463.
Protection of light shielding glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:53:35
It is cheap so you can exchange frequently without fuss
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 14:41:53
The price is also cheap, the quality is also no problem Packing is also polite and repeating Thank you in the future as well
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 16:47:18
No problem
This review is about item#07322463.
To shrink to the welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:18:49
I am using it very well.
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 11:00:55
I continue to purchase. Recently, I feel that the stains of things like release material are conspicuous.
This review is about item#07322463.
For welding surface
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:43:49
It is neither possible nor impossible, and we can secure visibility without discomfort. Texture is also normal.
This review is about item#07322463.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:08:55
I was relieved with perfect packaging.
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:00:42
The outside of the glass box was wrapped with packing material of bubble wrap, but the inside was about 20 mm between the glass and the box and the glass was not broken, but there were 2 corner chips. How about inserting bubble wrap which is used in outer packing in the gap? I think that the product is satisfactory.
This review is about item#07322463.
Used on welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 16:28:22
Previously, we had a nearby glass shop selling cuts. I did not make it in time this time, though I purchased it but I thought that the price would be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#07322463.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 05:05:37
I was satisfied that the price was cheap.
This review is about item#07322463.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:22:07
I bought it because it is cheap but it can be used as it is. There is no trouble, I am using.
This review is about item#07322463.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 14:37:29
Although it can be used normally, a little more in terms of price ...
This review is about item#07322463.
For welding, use on the surface.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 17:51:05
With other goods, no substitute, feeling of use is good. It is cheap that the price is nice to say anything
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 19:45:01
I purchased it again because I'm running out of bulky items. But it's surprising that the price is getting higher. It will be saved if you make it a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#07322463.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 22:04:02
I bought it for the first time this time, but I am satisfied if this amount is paid.
This review is about item#07322463.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plate Glass, Transparent
Welding Plate
Clear Plate
Shade Glass
Welding Plate
Welding Handshield
Glass shelves
Insert
Welding Cover Plate