Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 125 Type Gate Valve Fr Series

125 Type Gate Valve Fr Series
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Irrigation of cut flowers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:19:51
The bulb froze due to the cold wave in this winter and it ruptured a lot. Our valve is Unit price was also low price, delivery date was saved soon.
This review is about item#2229622.
As a water supply valve of paddy field
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 06:19:24
I would like to explain the difference between FR and FH. This time, I bought a cheap FR.
This review is about item#02229631.
Replacing defective valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:23:29
I had the same model number and it was saved. I was able to exchange without problems.
This review is about item#2229604.
External piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 19:57:55
Currently, valves used for several decades have been purchased due to problems such as water leakage. I tried purchasing one but I am satisfied, so I plan to purchase two additional items as soon as possible. Come and coupons will be appreciated.
This review is about item#2229631.
Paddy rice paddy rice management
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:52:48
Goods can be used without problems. We will confirm durability performance in the future. The price is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#2229622.
Used as valve for transporting sludge with water pressure 15 atm
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 18:47:31
Transportation of 15 atmospheres may have somewhat difficulties Exchange in half a year
This review is about item#02229631.
Faucet for agricultural disinfection tank
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 13:13:24
Since the product of KITZ is highly reliable, there is no problem in terms of quality. No wonder if the price is cheap. It is possible to purchase it about 2/3 of the home center, and it is satisfactory without shipping costs.
This review is about item#02229631.
Agricultural water piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 10:30:16
Purchase because the previous valve was leaked by freezing. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#02229647.
It is used as a valve of temporary piping of water supply.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 03:25:55
In fact, since it is a provisional valve to use at the site, it is inexpensive and easy to work as 125 gates, it is brand-new, I was also pleased to those in charge of city hall.
This review is about item#02229604.
Used when transferring oil water in tank of vessel
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 13:20:20
I am using a gate valve and a ball valve, but the gate valve is easy to use for the performance of work. It will be appreciated if you set the price as cheap as possible. I am sorry if MonotaRO made it possible. Made by KITZ, our company has high credibility.
This review is about item#02229631.
Filtration device for drainage
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 15:31:22
I was worried because it was too cheap, but I am working okay.
This review is about item#02229631.
Used for landing pump of piping of strawberry novel cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-26 18:18:14
There are no improvement points since it is used from long ago
This review is about item#02229631.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 10:34:52
There is no problem with the function and performance of the product. I am sorry that the price is not much different from home center.
This review is about item#02229595.
1