Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel

Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for crossing at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:21:00
Use it when you want to post a poster etc. on the cross wall of your home. It is a good product.
This review is about item#40511861.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:36:26
It would be appreciated if it could be fixed until the time it was card payment.
This review is about item#40511861.
Simple adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:00:18
Of course, the application is limited because it is made weak. In some cases it may be better to attach objects (walls etc.) and objects you want to attach to each other. I tried to sustain the effect in a state where it stuck to each other with a laminate of trees and trees, and it became sunkas after a day passed. Ideal in cases where you do not want to contaminate the target in truly primary.
This review is about item#40511877.
Internal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:40:46
It sticks well to things, it was hard to cut and peel easily even after taking double-sided tape in 15 minutes.
This review is about item#07180476.
Mall or other temporary sticking
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 18:47:24
Stickiness is also strong, and it is very easy to peel off. It is a convenient tape.
This review is about item#07180476.
Adhesion of wall and insulation sheet
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 09:09:41
Although I forgot the name of the product, it is peeled off, compared with double-sided tape which peel off at the same price that I use all the time, it will peel off as much as half a day. I do not use it at all. It is a repurchase.
This review is about item#07180476.
For temporary fixation work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 19:59:11
It is useful because it will be peeled off temporarily because it is temporary. I think that this tape has a width of 10 mm wide, but I hope that if you can sell it as much as possible.
This review is about item#07180476.
Mainly for processing of resin materials
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 22:48:39
Nitto 5000 is also used, but since it is used for re-peeling frequently, the use of this item increased difficulty in removing the base material when peeled off. I felt somewhat higher than other things, but the adhesion was good accordingly, so I could save on the amount used and changed to an eco image.
This review is about item#07180476.
1