Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel

Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Attach an acrylic plate or the like on the glass surface
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:25:22
Although it goes smoothly when peeling off, it was not a problem if you cut it a little because it is slightly weaker in adhesive strength,
This review is about item#40511877.
Exhibition of textile works in solo exhibitions, adhesion to walls.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 18:04:31
There is no migration of adhesives to exhibits that are also for sale, and they are satisfied, peeling off without affecting the painted wall surface of the gallery.
This review is about item#7180476.
Used for crossing at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:21:00
Use it when you want to post a poster etc. on the cross wall of your home. It is a good product.
This review is about item#40511861.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:36:26
It would be appreciated if it could be fixed until the time it was card payment.
This review is about item#40511861.
Simple adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:00:18
Of course, the application is limited because it is made weak. In some cases it may be better to attach objects (walls etc.) and objects you want to attach to each other. I tried to sustain the effect in a state where it stuck to each other with a laminate of trees and trees, and it became sunkas after a day passed. Ideal in cases where you do not want to contaminate the target in truly primary.
This review is about item#40511877.
Internal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:40:46
It sticks well to things, it was hard to cut and peel easily even after taking double-sided tape in 15 minutes.
This review is about item#07180476.
Mall or other temporary sticking
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 18:47:24
Stickiness is also strong, and it is very easy to peel off. It is a convenient tape.
This review is about item#07180476.
Adhesion of wall and insulation sheet
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 09:09:41
Although I forgot the name of the product, it is peeled off, compared with double-sided tape which peel off at the same price that I use all the time, it will peel off as much as half a day. I do not use it at all. It is a repurchase.
This review is about item#07180476.
For temporary fixation work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 19:59:11
It is useful because it will be peeled off temporarily because it is temporary. I think that this tape has a width of 10 mm wide, but I hope that if you can sell it as much as possible.
This review is about item#07180476.
Mainly for processing of resin materials
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 22:48:39
Nitto 5000 is also used, but since it is used for re-peeling frequently, the use of this item increased difficulty in removing the base material when peeled off. I felt somewhat higher than other things, but the adhesion was good accordingly, so I could save on the amount used and changed to an eco image.
This review is about item#07180476.
1