Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NC Copying Book, Carbonless3 Delivery Cards, W/Invoice

NC Copying Book, Carbonless3 Delivery Cards, W/Invoice
Sales Price: 5.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:53:49
I am very satisfied because it is a manufacturer I always use for office processing.
This review is about item#27162248.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 08:52:07
It is a very common thing that is on the market. There is not much sense of price, so if you are not committed it may be better to purchase PB products.
This review is about item#06947455.
When delivered
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:32:09
It is appreciated that the invoice I am using always is set by cheap.
This review is about item#27162248.
Internal slip issue
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:30:14
I have been using it all the time, but it does not matter at all. It is more than 100 yen cheaper than buying at a nearby stationery store so it is saved.
This review is about item#27162248.
Used by the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 12:57:46
When I tried to buy three books by chance I was surprised because it was sold as a set. Also when you purchase please thank you
This review is about item#27162248.
I am using it at work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:51:14
It is a set of three books, but I also want 10 books to be made.
This review is about item#27162248.
Delivery time at delivery
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:09
It is convenient because it has a bill. I will do it when cash is paid in small quantities.
This review is about item#6947455.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:16:04
It is saved because we can buy it cheaper than anywhere. I always purchase it with repeat.
This review is about item#06947455.
Used for invoices and invoices to customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:59:20
Because it is a product of Kokuyo, I think whether everyone knows. So it is a good product without any problem.
This review is about item#06947455.
When selling items at a store
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 05:52:13
I always use this type. Because we do not use "goods receipt", 3 types are sufficient. It's safe because it is Kokuyo.
This review is about item#06947455.
To work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 23:27:06
Always kore. Easy to use, easy to understand, easy to see. So always colle.
This review is about item#06947455.
Delivery note
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 08:28:03
After all it is easy to use because it is kokuyo. I hope the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#06947455.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 14:59:10
I have patronized for many years. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#06947455.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 10:20:27
This is Kokuyo for decades. There is no doubt.
This review is about item#06947455.
For clerical purposes
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 23:23:26
Is good
This review is about item#06947455.
We use it at the time of delivery of goods at business partner.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-27 09:03:47
I always went to the home center to purchase it, but I knew that I can buy it even with "Monotaro", so I'd like to do so in the future. It is a tool I have been using for many years, so I have no complain to say this. In other words, I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#06947455.
As a receipt
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 23:09:58
It is good with a maker item.
This review is about item#06947455.
Agricultural products delivery · invoice
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:23:50
I am saved because I can buy cheaply what I always use here. This is the way since the format is specified.
This review is about item#06947455.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 17:35:08
Although it was delicately deliberately different in color when I purchased it twice and it was the first time and the second time, it is not as bothersome as it is. I hope the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06947455.
Delivery voucher
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 19:13:59
I have been using the same thing for decades. There is no dissatisfaction with the product. If you can buy the same item cheaply you will buy forever.
This review is about item#06947455.
1 2