Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polishing sponge

Polishing sponge
Sales Price: 12.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:30:28
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#5234013.
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:59:37
There is of course trust because it is a 3M product, but it is quite helpful because it is not quite at home center.
This review is about item#5234013.
Used for coating
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 13:01:52
It is easy to use, is not it!
This review is about item#05234013.
Painted surface finish
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:46:21
I feel it is a bit too soft, but the price is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#05234013.
Finalizing polish
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 09:33:07
It is inexpensive and can be used without problems and it is very good. I also have less trouble with the aurora mark.
This review is about item#05234013.
Final finish
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 00:16:24
I use it in the final finish of polishing. There are combinations of compounds, but it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#05234013.
Harness the car
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 15:44:45
Magic seems to come off if you are using for a long time.
This review is about item#05234013.
For sanding pad
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 13:17:55
Very useful because it can evenly sanding
This review is about item#05234013.
Shine after painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 18:53:05
Cutting power is better than selling at a bargain sale tool store. Because it is used frequently, it is saved if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#05234013.
Glossy
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 18:40:12
It is used in combination with a compound for finishing when you want to produce gloss. The result is good, cheap and good
This review is about item#05234013.
I replaced it with Thunder's tip and used it for alumina polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-09 20:06:37
The usability is very good, and the polished surface is satisfactory. It is a product I would like to introduce the mounting hardware with the main body if possible.
This review is about item#05234013.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Sponge Buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Taper Buff Hard Sponge
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff, Uneven
SBS sponge buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Separate Buff Hard Sponge
Separate Buff Soft Sponge
Urethane Buff Flat
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff 150phi