Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Packed Shrimp Nut, Aluminum And D Type

Packed Shrimp Nut, Aluminum And D Type
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 22 customer reviews ]
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:19:52
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#8000212.
Frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 23:12:30
I wanted a small amount, so I purchased it with just good number.
This review is about item#8000246.
Repair of defective screw of exterior of old car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:32:34
It is truly a brand of nuts so it is easy to use with accuracy.
This review is about item#8000221.
Fastening of aluminum square pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:57:53
I was worried about the strength because the material was aluminum, but for M6, the tensile strength is over 900kgW, I think that there is no problem because it is the same strength as an iron screw. I installed it with TRUSCO 's hand nutter, but when I became for M6 I felt that there was quite a power even in the aluminum material epinat.
This review is about item#8000237.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 08:51:36
As expected it was only a famous brand and it was a very good product.
This review is about item#08000221.
Shrimp a little nutter replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 13:32:18
I used shrimp a little nutter conveniently, but I used up the first ten (steel) and purchased it for replenishment. Because it is made of aluminum, less worry about rust, it can be used in the same way.
This review is about item#08000221.
Cover installation of aluminum cable duct
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 18:12:01
It was beautifully finished.
This review is about item#08000221.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 23:39:50
It's cheap
This review is about item#08000237.
To attach the M6 ​​bolt to the stay
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:16:07
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#08000237.
Car repair remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 19:24:28
very convenient.
This review is about item#08000212.
From daily necessities to car DIY
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 13:49:56
Since there are times when there is no handling in the home center, you can check for 24 hours, delivery is also soon so Monotaro is safe.
This review is about item#08000221.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 05:23:21
I used it to attach a canopy to a light truck. It was necessary to hold the gantry in the bag part of the alele. It did not run idly and it was able to be installed securely.
This review is about item#08000237.
Steel plate processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 15:10:33
Convenient because you can easily embed nuts. It was cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#08000221.
When installing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 21:57:09
Things with only wide type D type are not readily available at home centers. I am thankful that the price is a little cheaper, but even this is cheaper than the home center. Of course the quality is reliable because it is made by Robtex.
This review is about item#08000237.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand nutter
hand nut tool kit
Pop Nuts
  • Pop Nuts
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
Nut Rivet
LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Steel Knurled Nut
Aluminum Flat Head Nut Packed
Flange Nut Pack
Flat-Head Rivet Nut
Blind nut