Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Club Part

Super Club Part
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used to organize shellfish collection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 08:28:57
It is just right size to organize, there are partitions and easy to use. If possible, it is easy to see from the top if you can use transparent on the cover of the table. Thank you.
This review is about item#07337513.
Purchase in accessories!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:41:46
It is made in Japan! ! If the whole is firm and the partitions are satisfied without rattling, if you hope, the partition is basic and the type that partitions vertically freely is also very satisfied.
This review is about item#8446216.
Storage of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:05:51
I have dropped a KTC tool box (OEM article) full of tool storage from the loading platform to the ground, but it did not break at all even after losing weight, so I have trusted Ringstar's case boxes since then I will.
This review is about item#7337495.
Storage of VAPE liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:03:02
It is just right size for storage of 5 ml eye drop bottle (screw type), it is also suitable for carrying and conveniently used.
This review is about item#09208141.
Storage of parts sorting
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:47:32
It is used for sorting and sorting BOLTs and electrical parts. It is very easy to use and satisfactory. After 20% cheaper ★ 5
This review is about item#7337513.
I am putting tools for bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 19:51:53
I am using it for keeping tools for bicycles used only occasionally. Wire cutter, box wrench, 36 mm spanner, and other small tools are put in it. Since there are 300 mm long items are also convenient to enter.
This review is about item#09208157.
Sorting of small screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 07:48:41
Due to its depth, it is ideal for storing materials such as small screws and nuts. Good stacking is also good. However, it is regrettable that the divider can not be inserted only in the stopper part (there is no groove), and only the third step becomes an uneven division.
This review is about item#07337495.
Organization of screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 15:37:59
I bought it well. Because the width of the partition can be adjusted by the size of the screw, it can clean up neatly.
This review is about item#07337513.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 16:27:08
It is a small shop that manages selling maintenance for motorcycles and automobiles. It is convenient for organizing parts. I am doing fishing with my hobby, I also use it.
This review is about item#08446216.
Nut, screw
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 20:28:00
It is easy to organize and easy to take
This review is about item#07337513.
As separate storage of small articles (batch)
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 13:44:58
The size of the partition was perfect with the size I was looking for, so it was very helpful. Since there were several different cases of different size of delimiters, we could find what we needed here.
This review is about item#08446216.
Part Case
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 02:21:39
The size is affordable and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09208166.
Organization of electrical terminals
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 06:27:34
The terminal which was stored in cluttered was able to be organized. The place where the bottom part of the partition plate closely adhered to the case at low price and parts were scattered was very good.
This review is about item#08446216.
Classification of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 14:41:39
Easy to open and close the price and easy to use, lock of the lid is easy to use So if you can have no problem at all with no problem There is something a little deeper in size (about 100 mm inside dimension by 90 mm outer dimension) It is very appreciated when there is.
This review is about item#09208132.
Machine parts accessory management
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-17 23:54:26
Because the size is large, you can store small wrenches together in a set. Present situation In this size it is personally the most satisfying case. Because it is a ringster brand, it can be done strongly against the stress of opening and closing because the clasp and lid are independent, so it is a product that can withstand long-term use.
This review is about item#07337513.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Parts Box,
Super Pitch Minimum
5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Parts Box,
Separate Box
Pocket Case
Enhanced Parts Case
Free Case
Parts Storage Case
MEISTER tweezers No.2
Parts Storage Case
Resin Parts Case
Clear Parts Box
Differentiation Clear case
Parts Storage Case
Parts Case
Polypropylene Utility Case