Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Handy Key S45C Half Moon Key

Handy Key S45C Half Moon Key
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Used for feed machine of press machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:36:56
It is used for the rotating part from the driving part of the feed machine of the press machine. Several times, the semi - moon key, there is something to do, but now it is all right.
This review is about item#3376.
Snowplow maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:06:58
The size was almost the same as the part "Special woodruff key 16 × 12 genuine product number: 90753-732-000" used for the connection between the blower shaft and the pulley of the HONDA snow remover HS55J (K1). I appreciate it.
This review is about item#3385.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 22:57:52
Purchased because it was lost when removing the rotating part by cleaning the lawnmower. Received immediately after placing an order, there is no problem with size. I did not handle it much elsewhere so I was very much saved.
This review is about item#3412.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:50:38
It is useful for old parts such as manufacturer parts being discontinued. It is saved because various sizes can be purchased in units of one.
This review is about item#3455.
Engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:48:54
Although it is such a small part that does not do 100 yen, it is a necessary part that is indispensable to the machine. I appreciate selling such parts on the net.
This review is about item#3376.
To fix the bike's flywheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 14:23:39
It is useful because it is cheap and the quality is also expensive.
This review is about item#3376.
Machine pulley shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:05:06
When the key of the machine was worn out, various kinds came out cheaply in units of one and it was saved because we searched for something suitable for buying a few pieces due to size differences.
This review is about item#00003394.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 18:07:48
Parts of old snowplowers can not be obtained, I have found something of the same size and found it. I could not use it without cutting the size a little, but it was very helpful because there is no other. The price was also cheap, I also bought a reserve. Strength etc are still unknown.
This review is about item#00003394.
Close the motorcycle's flywheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 00:05:01
A genuine part for a motorcycle was a manufacturer missing part. (Yamaha's 70's 2 cycle air-cooled 2 cylinder point ignition) This size was perfect. It was very helpful. Although it is available overseas, considering the price, shipping fee and time and labor, the price of this product is inconvenient (haha) I would like to purchase for other vehicle types as well.
This review is about item#00003403.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 14:31:41
It is overwhelmingly cheaper than the manufacturer genuine parts, and it is appreciated that it arrives so quickly overwhelmingly. Quality is also very good. Although it is so cheap you can sell it in units of 1 so it will be saved.
This review is about item#00003376.
Looseness of crankshaft and flywheel
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 22:07:06
It is extremely appreciated that these fine items can be purchased from a single point.
This review is about item#00003385.
To stop the moped generator and flywheel
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-03 18:25:22
I could stop it perfectly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00003385.
Scooter address V100 Used for flywheel fixing No problem at all
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-17 16:56:30
I cut it with a file and it was easy to install it.
This review is about item#00003385.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Woodruff Key
Castle nut 5/8 over 18
Holder S-SDUC
Hangetsuki 510A5200
Digi Confor II External sensor
Woodruff key