Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of An Air Duster With A Spring Coil Hose

An Air Duster With A Spring Coil Hose
Sales Price: 59.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
On the work desk
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 02:51:58
Because the hose has a spring, it is very good to keep the ceiling hung. As for the elongation it is reasonable to keep it about twice. It seems that it will grow up to about 4 times, but it gets a feeling of pulling with considerable strength. Hanging from the edge of the desk, it is very convenient to pull it to your hand. Duster guns are lousy. Nozzle making is not good. Is not the O ring included in it larger than the design? Turning the tip adjusts the flow rate, but it is very hard and my fingers hurt. Moreover, because the O-ring is bottomed first, the needle is not seated and the flow rate can not be reduced to zero. I digged the inner diameter of the valve body of the nozzle with a Ø 8.5 drill and it got very well if I digged the bottom by 1 mm. If it is engraved with MADE IN JAPAN but it was a bad product, let's say that the one made in China is cheaper. Sorry for a while. I thought it was canceled ...
This review is about item#7658113.
Chips and oil blown after processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:40:15
I want you to be able to adjust the air adjustment part a little more lightly.
This review is about item#7658104.
Inspection process after parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 07:37:08
It is reasonable to have reasonable free length and not to impair the working range.
This review is about item#07658104.
Air blow at product chucking
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:41:32
Product itself has no problem at all. In order to piping to the ceiling, I was looking for something with an air pipe attachment on the top of the air gun, it was easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#07658113.
Air blow after machining at the machining center.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 04:56:18
Evaluation from the end user is not good. The reason is that the spring will extend soon, so regular replacement is required.
This review is about item#07658104.
Sweeping
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 17:06:43
Cheap price
This review is about item#07658104.
Removal of cotton dust
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 17:17:06
It is solidly made, there is a spring inside, so it is good not to drop the coil when hung. Although it is a separate case, I wish there would be something that could easily switch between squirting and sucking with one gun.
This review is about item#07658122.
Blow off water droplets after washing with parts washer
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 17:19:49
Because it is used around the water, the hose of ether type polyurethane is good thank you. The main body was simple and it was impeccable making it alright.
This review is about item#07658113.
Cleaning of cutting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-10 15:57:14
It is durable and easy to use for cheap.
This review is about item#07658104.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Touch Spiral Tube TPS Series
Screw Air-Hose Duster Gun Set
Spring Urethane Coil Hose
Coil Hose
PE Multi-Spiral Tube
True ring
Hanging Spring
Air gun set
Air Blowgun Kit
5x8 Pu Coil Hose