Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sticker Scraper

Sticker Scraper
Sales Price: 28.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Periodic inspection, vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 14:32:54
I use it for sticker peeling. Until now I was using a scraper of a monotaro brand and a scraper of a similar specification but I had a blade in the middle while using it I just bought a fixed scraper from the beginning It is a story.
This review is about item#7113066.
When removing the inspection mark and dial sticker etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:53:52
Because the blade is stable, it is very easy to use even in a small place.
This review is about item#7113075.
Sticker peel off during painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 06:50:10
Even using a heat gun, the painted surface was peeled.
This review is about item#07113066.
Inspect sticker
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 17:00:58
After all I am extremely satisfied with the product called KTC. I wish I had bought this from the beginning. Monotaro san and other cheap things were all soft and useless items. It was somehow buying cheap items.
This review is about item#07113066.
Sticker peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 17:14:53
I like this most conveniently and I use it. I was anxious to go to peel off when using other, but this has never felt such a thing.
This review is about item#07113075.
For sealing and sticker peeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 02:29:48
I used a variety of scrapers, but personally, this product is my favorite. I often see dealers at suppliers are being used. However, since the black part of the main body is easy to rust, when you get wet, I recommend that you remove the blade, wipe it and dry thoroughly. Actually, now, I have used a lot of rust.
This review is about item#07113066.
Inspection sticker peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 17:49:10
The making is smart, and the work of peeling goes smoothly
This review is about item#07113066.
Sticker peel
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 13:13:19
Although it can not be said that the main unit price is reasonable compared with other products, it is still a product that you can feel that good ones are good.
This review is about item#07113066.
Annual inspection sticker peeling
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 09:54:39
If it is a smooth undercoat, you can peel off the sticker without scratching the painted surface at all. (What a beautiful thing to be able to reuse the sticker) But the biggest drawback of this hand tool is that the blade part will soon get damaged and not be used. So this scraper can store blades, so you can use it very quickly even if you throw it into a tool box casually.
This review is about item#07113075.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Glass Scraper
Sticker Scraper
2 Flute Countersinks
Blade Replacement Type Scraper
Scraper Blade
Compact Scraperー Pela
Glass Scraper
Scraper
T-45, Iron Claw
Tire lever
Scraper D Type