Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Skc Rigid Caster, Rubber Wheel

Skc Rigid Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I attached it to the table on which to place objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 11:14:33
It is cheap and has good rolling. I want you to make the screw hole a little smaller, because it is used in places that require less strength.
This review is about item#7695371.
Trolley's foot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 09:12:41
It is somewhat higher than the monoterous product, but the price is also inexpensive, rolling is not comparative.
This review is about item#6860131.
I used it for a door roller of a storm door.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 10:23:28
I found a good place I was in trouble because the door door roller was old because I was old The height adjustment uses the ears while using the ears
This review is about item#7695371.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:07:35
I buy things that I can trust because I buy goods frequently.
This review is about item#06860156.
Production of special trolleys
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 12:23:14
I am satisfied that I can use the tool I made for smooth I want to use it next time
This review is about item#6860131.
Drawer frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 21:47:46
Rubber is also moderate and smooth on flooring floor
This review is about item#7695371.
When making a caster car for transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 16:31:05
It was a very cost-effective product. I would like to order from now as well.
This review is about item#6860122.
On the work carriage
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 12:38:54
A heavy thing with a tire at a ratio of 100 mm needs a little strength at the beginning of the move. I think that there is no urethane, so I guess it can not be helped but if it is used at 200 k or less with 4 sprays, it is normal
This review is about item#06860147.
I attached 50 small wheels to the carriage that goes up and down the staircase of the entrance so that it moves smoothly.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 22:25:40
There is no dissatisfaction in particular.
This review is about item#07695371.
Used in changeover shelves
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 18:44:52
I feel that rubber is soft a little, but it can not be understood until after trying it a bit more. The building of the building is solid.
This review is about item#06860131.
We will install on our products
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 16:24:29
I ordered the casters that I used so far so quickly searched for the manufacturer's bankruptcy and found a caster that is equal or superior with Monotaro and I installed it and installed it I also like the colors I am satisfied
This review is about item#07695396.
Trolley of working machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 15:05:21
Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06860156.
Used in disposal containers, used for moving in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-24 09:31:27
Since the mounting hole was opened in the container beforehand, it was satisfied that it was able to purchase at the price equivalent to half the price of the manufacturer-designated item as it applied the thing to be applied. The rolling was not bad, and the rubber had moderate hardness and it was just right.
This review is about item#06860147.
1