Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Grip Ball, With Metal Core

Plastic Grip Ball, With Metal Core
Sales Price: 2.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Shift knob for private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 15:14:42
① not cold in winter and not hot in the summer ② easy to paint because it is made of resin ③ can devise an attachment to use in all models
As a ball part of RAM mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 08:20:49
I am using this because RAM ball parts are high.
This review is about item#07003017.
Operation rod
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:00:26
It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#07002992.
RAM substitute for RAM mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 09:58:11
It is perfect for a RAM mount ball.
This review is about item#07002913.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 14:49:43
Satisfied with price and kind
This review is about item#07002922.
I use it as a replacement for the machine's handle.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 09:57:34
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#07002922.
hobby
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-07 21:32:35
The shape dimensions were the same as those purchased before but the plastic at the boundary between the main body and the metal part was white and it was different from the picture. Please make photo and product same.
This review is about item#07003044.
It is used as a part of the fastening metal used for adjusting the angle of the boom stand of the microphone.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:51:15
I lost it about 30 years ago and temporarily fastened with a nut. I found out that there is such a member and purchased it. I got frustrated for 30 years.
This review is about item#07003001.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:47:28
It is compatible with the ball of the RAM mount so it is very good for inexpensive RAM mounting work, hold of the RAM arm is also good
This review is about item#07003001.
Used in a hobby world
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 21:00:11
M Corporation's photographic tripod adjustment handle (cross knob) is changed to round ball handle (M8 shaft is also replaced). It is fixed so as to hurt your fingertips when you tighten with the existing handle, so the purpose is to be able to operate with the whole palm. To prevent slip, rubber sheet with adhesive tape was cut narrowly and pasted. It is a finish like the image.
This review is about item#07002922.
I do not use it for work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 23:50:06
It is with a metal core, both material and core metal are easy to process and are very good products.
This review is about item#07002913.
made up
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 13:13:36
Matched with image
This review is about item#07002965.
Machine operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 12:31:49
There is no required dimension
This review is about item#07002931.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Plastics Knob
Seven Lob Knob, - External Thread Made From Steel-- M5
Plastic Ball Knobs
Plastic Ball
Plastic Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Aluminum Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Oval Grip
Plastic grip ball BB (core metal-cored)
Stainless steel grip ball
Plastic grip ball BA (no metal core)
ALB aluminum knob
Stainless knob mirror finish SUSBA
Ball Knobs