Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Point L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench Set

Ball Point L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench Set
Sales Price: 33.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 03:07:09
I bought 9 sets. Because it is a long type it is easy to apply force and easy to use. Although it is a KTC brand, it is cheap.
This review is about item#07128091.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:11:35
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7128091.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:26:28
I want you to attach a hook with a hole to the hexagonal wrench holder.
This review is about item#7128091.
Maintenance of the family city cycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 18:47:24
I got lost as a set of KTC's bicycle dedicated ball points. Since there was a comment saying "There is nothing" on the round shaft, there is no problem at all using this product, actually. I think that it is very affordable in terms of price. There are parts that are worrisome a little longer overall length, but if you can use it as a short type if you want it you can comfortably use it.
This review is about item#07128091.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:28:36
I think that it may be a little too long, even a bit short size.
This review is about item#07128091.
Maintenance of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:09:26
Long is KTC this price, is normally good. It is Bondas but the long is here.
This review is about item#07128091.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 23:56:46
With a long hexagonal wrench with a ball point 9 sets and made by anonymous manufacturer about 1500 yen, if it is a famous overseas manufacturer, it is about 10,000 yen or more but this product is about 2,500 yen as a KTC brand I think that it is very affordable. It may be an OEM product because it is different from the high grade specification by more than double price, but there is no problem with Sunday mechanic such as feeling of use. Also it is easy to use because the holder is a penetrating type and it does not fall like a snap-in type
This review is about item#07128091.
Maintenance of laver machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 19:02:56
Even in a narrow place. It is very convenient because it can be used.
This review is about item#07128082.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:12:06
I bought it for the chain adjustment of ZR 400 D, but I did not have the required size and purchased a separate hex wrench. This product is used for maintenance of other places. Because the straight part is long, I think whether it is good to apply force firmly on the lever principle.
This review is about item#07128091.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 12:16:51
For Kawasaki motorcycle chain tension, if you buy any set! It is! I thought, I bought it, but the size required for the chain tension was nothing to do with 12mm? It was ineffective in this set. However, I tried using it in other places, but since it is long, I was able to tighten it firmly.
This review is about item#07128091.
Maintenance and repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 19:07:14
Very good! Easy to use! The angle is also good! It will be great if the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#07128091.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-06 15:13:36
Easy to apply and improve work efficiency
This review is about item#07128091.
Car / bike / machine repair maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 18:51:11
I can use this tool for a long time and I can trust it
This review is about item#07128082.
Maintenance of bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 13:03:11
Nine wrenches are included in the double-folded holder, but I think that it is the easy way to store it. Is it about 1,000 yen higher than other companies? It is unknown whether or not an amateur can understand the difference in precision for this 1,000 yen, but the product itself is truly KTC, and it is safe to use it securely without bending freely like a cheap article. It is user-friendly that the back is a ball wrench. As long as it is not a journey, a wrench that has enough length is easy to use. Even hexagonal genuine screw materials are cheap and many licks are used, so basic tools like this are important as we are licking as weird tools are used.
This review is about item#07128091.
DIY Bike Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-04 17:02:31
KTC is not too expensive for individual purchase, so it is good that the accuracy is perfect. It was good to have used a coupon of just 1000 yen discount, but even if you purchase it normally, it is a bargain because it also comes with 9 sets & ball points.
This review is about item#07128091.
Opportunity assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 20:44:02
It's fairly good
This review is about item#07128091.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 12:47:07
I think that accuracy and strength as a tool are sufficiently satisfactory products. Although there are things more expensive than this product, I think that it is a product that seems to be good for both price and quality. Personally it is super recommended.
This review is about item#07128091.
It is used for removing the side cover of the motorcycle and the center cap of the outside wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 19:15:44
It is very good to use.
This review is about item#07128091.
1