Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of High-Grade Ball Point L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars w

High-Grade Ball Point L Form Long Hexagonal-Bars w
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Stuffing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 13:06:57
I think that there is still a difference between price and manufacturer's items as well. Especially in the case of a ball wrench, there is a difference in angle and strength.
This review is about item#7127872.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:05:54
I was lucky (sweat) when I borrowed personal belongings, so it was good to have something to fit because it was a set item.
This review is about item#7127985.
Adjustment of door closer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 11:47:56
Thanks to the ball point, desorption is smooth. Also, because there is a length, preparation such as a stepladder is unnecessary, and you can do something that is sluggish.
This review is about item#7127985.
Machine setup under construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 14:54:04
It can be specified without any problems. The durability is about to come
This review is about item#7127985.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:51:53
I think it's good! Thank you! It was saved!
This review is about item#7128037.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 09:57:58
It is usable normally. Because it is long, it is easy to hang and it is handy.
This review is about item#7128037.
Precision Machine Assembly Adjustment Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:33:59
As a result of business trips, one of the KTC set tools was exchanged with another manufacturer's item at the customer's place, and this time purchased genuine replacement parts. Since it is a solid product, you can not release it.
This review is about item#07127994.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 15:31:59
I also have sufficient durability, I think that accuracy is solid.
This review is about item#07127942.
Bicycle, motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:57:44
As expected there is no problem with KTC.
This review is about item#07127994.
Where length is required
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:32:03
I was looking for the same thing as my belongings, but I found it immediately and was saved.
This review is about item#07127933.
Loosen bolts.
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 10:14:43
I bought supplementary because it suddenly broke when the set items of the same manufacturer were lightly tightening. Even if the quenching was too hard, I bought the one of the same manufacturer again because it is better than getting out of it.
This review is about item#07127985.
Chain saw blade exchange and tension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 19:15:44
The length is also very good very easy to use.
This review is about item#07127994.
Bicycle assembly
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 16:10:11
Since we used a short type so far, usability has improved much more. Work efficiency is also going up and it is perfect.
This review is about item#07127985.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 17:08:00
Anyway I am satisfied with the feeling of use. I think it's useful if you have a short size.
This review is about item#07127994.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagonal bars spanner
Arm Hex Key
Long Taper Head Spanner
Long Ball Point L Wrench
AQ Long Ball Point Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Long Ball Point Alan Wrench