Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The hexagon-head twist drill for ironworkers

The hexagon-head twist drill for ironworkers
Sales Price: 5.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Precise work-time limit Pre-drilling of metal working screws at the site
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:38:18
Since it is a brand name, you can purchase it with confidence, and since it is a clean product without rusting, we are also praised by the owner on site. I got stuck in the drill of the hexagonal axis etc. I expect that it will become cheaper. Round shanks are not used anymore now. I hope that ok things will come out without using cutting oil.
This review is about item#7176242.
Hobby use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:35:15
I still use it only plastic, but I can pierce it pleasantly.
This review is about item#7176197.
Tap pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 07:27:33
I bought it by trusting the NACHI brand that I had purchased at the home center, but it was not blurred as a blur. Even if the price is cheap, things like throwing away money if it does not become usable
This review is about item#07176285.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 21:06:01
I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaper than the home center. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#7176242.
Used to drill a steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 18:49:13
Nazi sharply breaks. Blurring of the blade is wonderful, it opens cleanly.
This review is about item#7176242.
Drilling of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 17:22:14
I am satisfied with the product. There is nothing special to eat
This review is about item#7176294.
When working holes of a wooden screw or a metal hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:20:30
Nazi's drill is the best sharpness. We are polishing with a polishing machine called DRIKEN DX, but with the cheap hexagonal shaft drill of the home center, we can not set the adapter to the precision of the hexagon part so we can use this product which can be set reliably However, as there is the same Nazi item in the home center, I think that if it is a bit cheaper, purchase frequency here will increase.
This review is about item#07176242.
Used for hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 01:34:16
Very satisfied with cutting ability. After all Nazi made the best!
This review is about item#07176197.
Used for processing woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 18:05:43
Ideal for subtotal hole processing.
This review is about item#07176215.
Automobile custom etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 22:53:18
As expected, NACHI brand of Fujikoshi, it is the best sharpness, but it is quite expensive.
This review is about item#07176653.
Used to drill a steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 15:41:39
Nazi products, you can cut well.
This review is about item#07176443.
Drilling of iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 15:22:02
There seems to be no chance of the core being shaken.
This review is about item#07176583.
Drilling of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 00:43:46
Although I tried it with various makers, I would like to ask you to handle 3 sets that you see very easily in "Nazi" home center. Even if you aim for the 10% OFF day of the monotary, the home center set is cheaper.
This review is about item#07176391.
Drilling of aluminum plate about 3 mm thick
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 20:42:13
Compared to the no-branded item in DIY, the cutting edge is sharp. Also less blade wear. Since the hexagonal shaft drill has the same axial dimension, it is easy to open and close the chuck when exchanging for a different diameter blade.
This review is about item#07176215.
Drilling of woodworking crafts
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 10:12:38
Hexagonal shaft is very handy and useful for small hole drilling.
This review is about item#07176215.
Construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 20:29:10
Monotalau hexagonal shaft drill cut out is not so good
This review is about item#07176565.
Drilling work of sash
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 21:47:03
Sharp Somewhat
This review is about item#07176626.
Used for drilling of steel plates.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 19:17:43
It was extremely usable. I'm satisfied with Nazi products.
This review is about item#07176617.
Metal construction in general
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 21:19:45
I am sorry for purchasing it because it is a consumable item.I want you to increase the number of the latest machinery · tools etc. Since SDS brass bit, ironwork drill, cutting wheel etc. are expendable items so if you buy everyone you buy it I think!
This review is about item#07176391.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spot Drill
No.20-E Hexagonal Shaft Drill For Iron Works
No. 20 Hexagon Shaft Ironwork Drill
Hexagon-head axis ironworking twist drill
Hexagon-head axis puncturing
Hex Shank Iron Drill
Hex Drill Bit
Drill Bit
Tube Fitting