Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic box

Plastic box
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
As a charging box for smartphone
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 13:18:44
In a changing room with many entrance and exit, we placed a table where a charger and a smartphone can be placed in a fixed table on the table so that employees in the work can keep the smartphone charged. I can use it with confidence because it can be locked with a key. I made it sturdily, but it was easy to process with a drill or cutter knife.
This review is about item#7388351.
Security camera power box
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:09:47
Series size is also abundant, BOX pilot hole size of this hand It is convenient if there is also a large size in the other.
This review is about item#7388376.
When installing small network equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 22:14:42
I made a hole drilling on the front for installing surveillance camera, but even amateurs were able to process without breaking.
This review is about item#7388351.
Install controller for automatic sprinkler
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 16:28:33
It can be used normally. I would appreciate it if possible that the body screw fixing hole is about 1 mm thick
This review is about item#07388281.
Display operation box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 17:57:19
It can be used without problems, easy to process.
This review is about item#07388403.
Installation of circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 00:49:30
Size is just right, texture is also good. It is an impression of price or more.
This review is about item#07388227.
As an agricultural electric box
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 22:12:34
We are very satisfied with reasonable price, reasonable price.
This review is about item#07388403.
For television wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 19:59:25
It can be fixed to the pole with a hose clamp and it is very handy. This product is truly being helped.
This review is about item#07388367.
Temporary switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 13:14:14
I just installed it, but I liked it for its good workability and robustness. Is this price reasonable? As for size, I think that it is suitable especially for installing a large breaker.
This review is about item#07388324.
Used for wiring box
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 12:02:04
Although it likes it without any problem on the commodity, if region fare was a big problem and 10 items of 915 yen were purchased, the regional fare took 15000 yen. It was too bad even though it was sent with one cardboard. I feel a lot of fooled feeling.
This review is about item#07388254.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Box
Ch-A Type Control Boxes
PCH-C Plastic Box
Breaker Box
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Walle Box, Vertical TypePlastic Base
Waterproof Plastic Box
Plastic Box, Lid
Wall Box, No Roof, Vertical Type
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Network Plastic Box
Wall Box With Roof, Vertical Type
Without plastic box roof
Plastic box
Open/Close Plastic Box