Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type

Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Sales Price: 17.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
When repairing a machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:25:07
If there are introductions of parts etc., is it good? Or I think that it is good to sell parts.
This review is about item#7197102.
Used for bearings for water pollution
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:04:34
I am satisfied very much. The desired product was completed.
This review is about item#7191913.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:56:26
I like the cost side and the speed of arrival of goods, I hope in the future.
This review is about item#7191904.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:25:14
I am saved by cost reduction. no problem
This review is about item#07191904.
Order by model number
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:25:21
Since it was a model number called UCP209, I ordered it, but unlike what we have been till now, the bearing is fixed type and the model number was UCP 209J. I opened it and I left it as it greased, but it is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#07191931.
Used to position and fix the pulley.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:44:00
There is no problem in exchange work. Since it can be delivered the next day from the order, it will be a great help because it will shorten the machine downtime.
This review is about item#07191913.
Fan bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:46:17
There was no problem at all, it was cheap and could be used conveniently.
This review is about item#07191886.
For main bearing of woodworking lathe
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 00:08:40
I tried to fix it to the base through the shaft and both bearings were attached to the block with the bearings inclined and it became oblique. Although I searched and searched variously, I did not understand well, so it became troublesome and if I forcibly installed it, I got curled but the tilt healed. Is it a specification that can be modified somewhat? In any case, I'd like you to ship with the factory shipped straight.
This review is about item#07196926.
For machine rollers
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 18:21:04
I want you to be able to install a little more space.
This review is about item#07191922.
Used for the bearing of the hoisting shaft of the garage door
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:59:11
I used the ready-made polish shaft as it was, but it was able to be used without problems. Because the installation was wood, it was good because there was a centering function. The price was satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#07191886.
Exhaust fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:30:23
It is cheap, it is saved with immediate payment.
This review is about item#07196926.
Replacement of exhaust fan bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:32:06
Installation also enters smoothly, trial operation is no problem.
This review is about item#07191931.
Industrial washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 23:10:08
Because it is cheap and sturdy, I will purchase another one.
This review is about item#07191931.
Tea making machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 07:35:41
I found it because it was the same thing as the one worn by the machine. The price is also cheaper than the tea machine manufacturer.
This review is about item#07191922.
In part of food machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 16:38:11
There is no problem because the price is also cheap and accuracy seems to come out.
This review is about item#07191895.
I will use it for bearing parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 19:56:24
It is hard to break and it will not be broken.
This review is about item#07196944.
Currently I am using it to repair machinery that needs power transmission function.
4
From Japan
On 2008-07-03 20:44:45
Very well in terms of price, shipping on that day is a lot more glad. However, there was one thing that the bearing was inclined a little. I think whether the quality chuck of such goods can do a little more. For a full-time farmer like myself, I need less expenditure and I am very helpful.
This review is about item#07191895.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pillow Blocks
Ball Bearings for Units
Pillow Type Unit
Pillow Block Unit Ukp Type
UC UC-S6 Unit Ball Bearing
Heavy duty pillow type unit
Pillow type unit UCP - FC type
Pillow type unit UCP - FCD type
Square Flange Unit
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units
Pillow type unit UCP - CD type
Pillow Block Unit UCP-C Type
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Pillow Block UCSFL-H1S6
UCP pillow-shaped (cylindrical bore)