Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon bit socket (9.5 mm)

Hexagon bit socket (9.5 mm)
Sales Price: 9.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:26:32
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#7346254.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 07:27:11
There are other cheap shops if it is a single item price but it is advantageous to order other orders so that it becomes free shipping on purchases of 3000 yen or more.
This review is about item#07346263.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:55:07
Since it is made up of two steps compared to the conventional product, the bolt tightening is easy and the work has also recovered without play.
This review is about item#07346263.
It was necessary when installing Navi
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 23:33:52
no problem
This review is about item#07346315.
It was necessary when installing Navi
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 23:27:16
no problem
This review is about item#07346315.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 13:16:50
Even if it is slightly rusty, you can turn it with confidence. Tempstone is reliable KTC By the way the hexagon of the home center licked (TT)
This review is about item#07346263.
Used as a tool for motorcycle maintenance.
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 09:57:48
The socket and the bit are fixed with a fly screw, but if you use an electric impact drill, the screw will be loose and the play will come out quickly with vibration. It is troublesome to re-tighten the imo-screw each time. Next time I would like to purchase one-piece things, or TONE things will not loosen so purchase there. It is not recommended item.
This review is about item#07346245.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 18:57:38
Because KTC, quality is safe. It is something useful as it is a bit interchangeable.
This review is about item#07346306.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:58:33
As expected there is no problem with KTC.
This review is about item#07346263.
Alignment adjustment of racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 18:54:59
Very accurate, it is made in Japan. Moreover, it is high in strength, and even if you work with considerable force it will not be able to bear down. I am satisfied with purchasing!
This review is about item#07346263.
Buy for HONDA FTR 223 seat removal / installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 19:58:43
Because it hurts my wrist, I attach it to a long spinner and use it for attaching and detaching the seat. It is also a KTC brand of trust, and we are making it easier than anything else.
This review is about item#07346263.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:36:46
As Hexagon bolt became smaller, it was easy to tame, so I thought it was a solid tool even though it was high, so I made it to KTC. I also thought that making was solid and the operation feeling was satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#07346245.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 18:25:32
I bought a maker's item to apply torque. I am satisfied if it is purpose.
This review is about item#07346245.
Used for European cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 12:40:29
Since quality is good, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07346272.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 09:16:21
It can be used with confidence by saying KTC. It will be appreciated if the price is offered a little cheaper.
This review is about item#07346263.
Overhaul of brake caliper and rotor bolt.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-07 17:22:47
From the power fit shape, it is hard to lick tightly to hexagon. Recommended for brake caliper and overhaul of rotor bolt.
This review is about item#07346254.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon Bit Socket
Hex Bit Socket
9.5 square. Hexagon wrench set
9.5SQ Short Hexagon Bit Socket
Hex Socket Bit
Long Hexagon Socket
Long Hexagon Bit Socket
12.7 Long Hexagon
Hexagon Bit Short
3/8
REPLACEMENT HEX. BIT (STUBBY)
Hex Socket Bit
Hex Socket Bit
Hex Bit Socket
Hexagon bit socket (12.7 mm)
Long Hexagon Socket