Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spinner handle

Spinner handle
Sales Price: 28.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
To car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 16:27:28
Since it is used for a long time, I have purchased neat things.
This review is about item#7114204.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:19:31
Kyoto Tool Made can be used with confidence. I feel it is totally solid.
This review is about item#7114204.
First, there is no rattling,
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 21:16:46
There is no rattling of the part of the tip of this spinner handle of KTC. Although it may not be understood only by touching this, after buying, when I touched some other spinners of another company at the shop front, I was concerned that the rattling is large. Is it such a thing? Is this one of KTC happening by chance? It is a place where a lot of torque is applied, so I felt it was such a high price.
This review is about item#07114204.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 11:28:58
If it is KTC, there is no mistake.
This review is about item#07114204.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 16:57:54
Because the handle is long, it is easy to put in force and it is perfect for loosening a hard bolt. Besides, it is safe because it is a product of domestic first-class manufacturers. I hope the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#07130462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 23:37:53
The screw which does not turn finally got finally turned. It is a member of extraordinary tools.
This review is about item#07130462.
Clutch disassembly of Hunter's turnip
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 15:50:27
Although the price is high, it is a tool that is familiar to hands. It has high rigidity, and directs the torque feeling. Again KTC is a reliable brand.
This review is about item#07114204.
Loosen screw
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 22:10:21
Although I bought a lot of expensive goods, I was shipped in a state of penetrating the corrugated cardboard. I feel terrible. It is common sense. It is!
This review is about item#07130462.
Tightening of bolt and nut
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-02 15:06:29
I bought a 3/8 long, but 400 mm long and I will not bark even if it multiplies 40 kg. Because of its high rigidity, the load can be accurately transmitted to the nut as torque.
This review is about item#07130462.
It 's a tremendous treasure! It is! Generally, I think that the socket size which is used frequently will be 9.5 (3/8). If the socket becomes a large one such as 12 mm · 14 mm · 17 mm, the fastening torque also becomes stronger, and especially when loosening the bolt it is recommended KTC made spinner handle! It is! In any case, the best advantage is the grip part, even if you grab a grip of thick plating with your bare hands, you do not slip, even if you graspfully grasp it and use it it will not hurt your hand! It is! Since the ratchet handle is a tool of the gear mechanism, it is also advantageous that simple spinner handles do not become nervous at the time of maintenance. Even if it is a 9.5 (8/3) socket of another manufacturer, of course, it is possible to wear it! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-16 12:37:33
It's a tool that can be used to think that it is one in a family! It is! Length and good, weight and good, shape and good, I think that the function of this product is high dimensional balance in all! It is!
This review is about item#07114204.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Spinner Handle
Ratchet handle
12.7sq Spinner Handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Nut Spinner Handle
Spinner handle (600mm)
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Long Spinner Handle
Repair kit for 12.7sq. spinner handles
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner Handle