Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight long glasses wrench

Straight long glasses wrench
Sales Price: 18.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used for attaching and detaching the front disk of the Super Jog ZR
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:27:15
Thank you for always providing a good product. The length is just right and easy to use. Will it be durable after that ~
This review is about item#7113303.
Filter desorption
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:58:13
Oil drain portol under the car body is hard, it was a bit short. I could hit it with a hammer, but it was a bit of a ~. I bought another super long.
This review is about item#07113303.
For motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 22:24:54
It is very good with power. Even if it is cheap, KTC is solid.
This review is about item#07113276.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:30:23
Straight glasses wrench, handy to take off such as fan clutch is useful. Since it is a manufacturer tool, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07113276.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 15:29:37
Maker items are nice.
This review is about item#07113285.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 22:19:07
Appropriate length of force is just right.
This review is about item#07113294.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 13:52:25
It is a product of a bottom made by a famous manufacturer. It is enough to make it necessary.
This review is about item#07113303.
For bicycle hub adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:22:52
Since a spanner is hung on a hub nut and a hexagonal wrench is inserted and loosened in a nut center, a flat wrench is necessary so it can be used with confidence without worry of damaging the nut as it is a maker item. I will recommend that you buy cheap goods and buy cheap goods and not to hurt nuts or to throw them away, so I will recommend buying good products of proper manufacturers from the beginning.
This review is about item#07113303.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 22:41:57
Purchased without knowing light alloy, light seems weak
This review is about item#07113312.
Replacement of blade of the tiller
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 06:30:26
Two glasses wrenches were used (bolt side and nut side). The product was used as the anti-rotation side. It was a bit tightly bitten and because it was a small place, it was useful for detachment and installation. Damage inside the wrench was not good at all.
This review is about item#07113294.
Car brake caliper disassembly maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 20:35:47
Compared to things with an angle, you can apply force with ease. This is one tool I would like to have.
This review is about item#07113303.
Holding the bolt in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 17:35:13
I could hold down the bolt firmly as it reaches the point where the machine body does not enter because it is long.
This review is about item#07113321.
Automobile maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-01 18:43:36
It is a perfect tool for exchanging the engine oil of a car by jacking up as it is. I'm glad I bought it. It's just a good length and there is no angle (offset) in straight, so even if it is a narrow space it also enters power.
This review is about item#07113303.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super long straight closed wrench
Super long straight ring wrench set
Super Long Wrench, Straight
15 degrees  long ring wrench
Straight short closed wrench
Box End Wrenches
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench
Glasses Wrench Straight
Box End Wrench