Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-ended spanner

Double-ended spanner
Sales Price: 5.85 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
As a mobile tool of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:06:18
While it is usability that is comparable to any ordinary tool I think that it is a considerable SUGREMONO tool called ultra light weight. I think that the installed on-board tool is the optimum tool for those who are a bit uneasy to be bolt / screw licks when it is called. Also in lineup, 8 × 10 · 10 × 12 · 12 × 14 etc. I think that the point where the same size overlaps is also suitable for carrying. If you have money, all the spanners on hand are also about to unite this series. However, there is one difficulty. It is not suitable for applying high torque because the spanner itself is easy to bend It is unsuitable for making a one-shot match with "Pakin" so that the screws will not lick.
This review is about item#7326636.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:29:32
Although it does not depend on appearance, it can be used without problem if general tightening torque. It is so light that you can realize it, so it is very good when you carry it on a business trip.
This review is about item#7326636.
screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:57:52
I was able to really feel the lightness. For normal use strength will be enough.
This review is about item#07326645.
Disconnecting the battery connector
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 18:08:05
Purchase for removing the battery connector. I always wear various tools, so it is really appreciated to be light.
This review is about item#7326611.
Motorcycle tool on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:57:59
For motorcycles. Anyway lightweight. Precision is also quite good. Ideal as an on-board tool.
This review is about item#7326602.
To the bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 17:16:43
It is lightweight and finish is also beautiful. I feel good if it applies torque when moderate.
This review is about item#07326602.
Motorcycle car mounted
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:11:01
It is light and good. I also like the surface treatment is beautiful. Is the marking a laser?
This review is about item#07326611.
Motorcycle tools on the bike!
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:55:42
This series is light anyway! The strength is also sufficient, and it is Good for the on-board tool.
This review is about item#07326645.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-04 01:18:11
It was of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#07326611.
When tightening connectors etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 18:23:01
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#07326627.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 11:33:35
I bought it as a motorized tool of a motorbike. I like it because it is lighter than I thought and the surface treatment is beautiful. I am thinking to purchase a combination wrench as well.
This review is about item#07326602.
As a motorized tool for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 11:38:33
I bought it as a motorized tool of a motorcycle. I think that it is a tool satisfying all the functions as a tool + lightweight and compact and as an on-board tool.
This review is about item#07326602.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 19:11:52
I tried using a variety of unusable spanners with unnecessary dimensions (11, 12, 14 mm) for work but the item of this manufacturer is the easiest to use
This review is about item#07326645.
As a motorized tool of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 01:01:22
Anyway it is light. There will be no problem of strength for minutes to use with the force (including looseness) corresponding to the width of 2 sides (screw diameter). The finish is also beautiful, and it's fun to watch. The head part seems to have more room to withdraw the meat. I bought it for a motorcycle motorcycle, but I feel that it can be used for normal work.
This review is about item#07326602.
I thought that I wanted it before. Thank you for commercialization.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 13:52:04
Although I used it, I thought poorly at the beginning, but the lightness is addictive.
This review is about item#07326584.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination spanner set
Double end spanner set
LCWU Petit Combination Spanner, 3pcs Set
Spanner
LCWU Petit Combination Spanner
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
Double-ended spanner
Liner Spanner
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Double-ended spanner
SL double-ended wrench
CL Combination Wrench
Smc Micro Double-Ended Spanner
Box End Wrench
ASH Rye tool combination wrench 5.5MM
Double-ended spanner