Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay Hj2 for General Use

Power Relay Hj2 for General Use
Sales Price: 4.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 19:32:59
It can be used without problems ..........................
This review is about item#7354977.
Used for control of small boat motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 07:54:32
Because it is an unnecessary place of the normal display lamp, it is excellent in cost performance We changed to this product. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07354977.
Production of my own power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 09:07:11
I am firmly making it with manufacturers, but I like the cheap price.
This review is about item#7355031.
I think that it can be used with confidence. It is a standard item.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:43:34
It was profitable and really helpful than other online shopping. Thank you.
This review is about item#7354977.
Welding transformer primary track control
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:38:03
I used it for the primary circuit control of MTR. I can control without problem.
This review is about item#7354943.
control panel
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 10:54:27
Since the contact 's legs were bent and it was in a hurry not to enter the socket that arrived, I returned it with pliers, but I bought the worst quality 4 pieces 3 defective products Product management is not done
Update control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:00:08
Panasonic brand is reliable and we are using it without any problem
This review is about item#7355013.
Used as a component of stabilized power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:57:01
There was no problem at all and it was a commodity product that I expected. Everything progressed smoothly.
This review is about item#7355031.
For car custom
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:51:46
Because it is a standard item, I am relieved, personally like other manufacturers
This review is about item#7354977.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:34:28
Functionally there is no problem at all. When I say greedy, the contact connection diagram printed on the main body is slightly hard to see.
This review is about item#7354943.
Automation of road heating
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:46:44
You can easily get good ones through mail order purchase
This review is about item#7354943.
Automatic operation of electric machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:34:44
Soldering work can be done easily. It can be used without failing up to now.
This review is about item#7354977.
Used for electronic circuits under construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-20 18:54:42
It was the product I expected. I think that it is as brand.
This review is about item#07354977.
For controlling power supply switching
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 07:06:58
I am satisfied with the reliability, I always make this relay manufacturer as a manufacturer.
This review is about item#07354977.
Point change of N gauge railroad model and indication of opening direction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 14:42:26
When switching the point with the fixed layout of the N-gauge railroad model, electricity is flowed for a moment on the point and it is used to keep the opening direction lighted with the LED on the control board. The operation is also certain, good.
This review is about item#07354977.
Used for radio equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:09:26
It will be helpful if the shape becomes smaller a little.
This review is about item#07354943.
Agriculture related control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 17:40:25
Two cir- cuits 2 contacts with AC 100 V and 200 V AC are inexpensive because of the large range of use, so this product is useful.
This review is about item#07354943.
Power amp speaker protection relay
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 09:24:38
I am satisfied with relays with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#07354986.
Operation of cheer for visitors
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 22:04:20
Although it is a chime that an existing visitor pushes, although I tried variously trying to shorten the waiting time from depressing the button until going out from the second floor, I tried variously but as I expected I was giving up but the sensor sensed When you turn on the relay and make the chime become perfect.
This review is about item#07354943.
For control of dedicated machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 23:16:37
DC 24V specification Although there is no diode, 13, 14 terminals are made up of coils, but polarity is not understood Which is fine? Do you need diodes?
This review is about item#07354986.
1 2 3