Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DIN Terminal Block for Hj Relay

DIN Terminal Block for Hj Relay
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
External output of PLC
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:58:03
Although it is a maker item, it was available at a relatively low price. I am planning to purchase relays related from now on with a monotaro.
This review is about item#7355275.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 09:55:13
Since the retaining metal fittings are also set, it is safe that there is no omission of order. Since quality is inexpensive without a problem, I am using it with confidence. As individual packaging bags become garbage, I think that it would be possible to reduce man-hours if there are 10 units.
This review is about item#7355293.
Installing the relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 12:56:20
I bought a relay so I bought it together. There is nothing wrong. it's recommended.
This review is about item#7355293.
Oil tank maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:18:52
I matched the relay and used it without problems.
This review is about item#7355293.
For reproducing relay computer
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 09:11:21
Because it is heavily used, especially when standing work is required, Screw fastening when wiring is tough. I'd like a connector type.
This review is about item#7355293.
Used for control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:36:44
Terminal tightening screw processing is not constant, but it can be used without any other problems.
This review is about item#7355275.
Automatic sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:39:10
It will be saved if there is a little lower price item. I am using the product without problems.
This review is about item#07355284.
Game machine manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 17:49:19
I bought quite a few items, but it is not bad at all
This review is about item#7355275.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:18:47
I purchased it because it is easy to install because there are a lot of high current relays.
This review is about item#07355293.
HJ relay wiring socket
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:39:56
It was used for MTR primary circuit control. It is also good to use as wiring terminal.
This review is about item#7355275.
For control board simulation
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 21:30:38
Since it was a socket, I felt that there was no point in being too expensive, so I wonder if the price goes into the right place. However, when it is mounted on a rail, it meshes exactly for 2 poles, but for 4 poles, it was cabbage.
This review is about item#7355284.
Used for house LED construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:30:19
Wiring work was easy. Easy to use. The character No is ugly.
This review is about item#7355266.
For car custom
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:56:03
The price is quite cheap in the neighborhood store, purchased together with other items, so it is safe because it is a standard item
This review is about item#7355275.
Character reasoning, relay mounting.
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:25:51
Hey, it is high. With the precision function of the child, this price is dissatisfied. I hope to appoint a brand name.
This review is about item#7355293.
For automation of road heating
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:44:52
It is very convenient because it can be purchased through mail order
This review is about item#7355266.
For power supply switching relay
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 07:08:44
Used in pairs with mating relays. Since it is highly reliable, it is always chosen without hesitation.
This review is about item#07355275.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:33:26
Is pleased.
This review is about item#07355284.
Point change of N gauge railroad model and indication of opening direction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 14:38:44
I fixed the terminal block with wood screws on the plywood board, but it was easy to work without cracking even a little over tightening. Relay could be securely fixed without wobbling.
This review is about item#07355266.
Used for radio equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:09:34
It will be helpful if the shape becomes smaller a little.
This review is about item#07355275.
Self-made circuit
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 14:12:47
Thanks and done it.
This review is about item#07355275.
1 2