Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Rods

Welding Rods
Sales Price: 48.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Since it is a welding rod, it is used for welding.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 19:58:17
Since it is a maker item, I use it with confidence, but because I get many smoke at the time of welding, it is troublesome to use a mask and discharge with a fan!
This review is about item#7656223.
Steel Furnace Creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:13:16
It is used for practice of welding. It is use as a teaching material to grab a knack. I can not state a satisfactory impression until I can master the technology.
This review is about item#7656223.
During steel processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 06:06:07
I think that re-arc is very good. The work proceeds smoothly.
This review is about item#07656232.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:28:15
I bought a cheap one before, I got worried about welding It is OK, here is okay,
This review is about item#07656232.
Repair of work machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 10:44:34
Sparks are also soft and very used items.
This review is about item#07656241.
Welding of soft iron.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:55:14
Arc's good jump.
This review is about item#07656223.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 19:15:13
Arc is stable
This review is about item#07656232.
Mild steel welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 14:39:25
I feel that there is a little more smoke, but there is no particular problem in welding work.
This review is about item#34944874.
Thin repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 21:47:25
Although it is cheap, there is no problem in my work at all, so I will buy it again.
This review is about item#07656223.
I use it for the welding of the mold separator
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 11:42:36
I used Monotaro welding rod before but I felt a lot of smoke so I purchased this welding rod this time. I use it without complaining.
This review is about item#34944883.
Circular Sepa welding of formwork (mainly civil engineering work)
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 06:50:26
The use feeling is very useful since it is cheap because the price is almost the same as Zeload 44.
This review is about item#07656232.
Various welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 23:56:36
Because the price is very cheap for Japanese first-class makers, I tried 4.0 for the first time this time but I am satisfied very much because the flight of fire is also good and there is nothing different from the maker thing, continue I plan to purchase 3.2
This review is about item#07656241.
Civil engineering framework construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 09:28:28
Although we have purchased Zelad 44 welding rod for many years, RV welding rods are also very easy to use, almost the same as ZELOAD 44 on cheap construction aspects as well. In our company we are purchasing most of RV - 03 except special sale day on the third Wednesday.
This review is about item#34944883.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Electrode
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Welding Rods
Welding Rods
Welding Rod, For General
Wedding Rod
Welding Rods
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Welding Rods
Welding Rod
Welding Rods
Arc Welding Rod for Casting
Welding Rod